Team Information

Location: Rustburg, VA

Contact Information

Head Coach: David Happs

Phone Number: 434-444-2591

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

American Legion State Championship May 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 01 May 2021

Match 09 Apr 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Fri, 09 Apr 2021

Match 08 Apr 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 08 Apr 2021

Match 08 Apr 2021 BB

BB Gun

3x10

Thu, 08 Apr 2021

Match 08 Apr 2021 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 08 Apr 2021

American Legion VA Match 25 Mar 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Match 11 Mar 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Air Rifle Spring Air 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

24 Feb-20 Apr 21

American Legion State 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Fri, 29 Jan 2021

Match 21 Jan 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Match 15 Jan 2021

BB Gun

4x10

Fri, 15 Jan 2021

ODJRL 3P Jan 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

01 Jan-04 Feb 21

BB Match 10 Dec 2020

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Match 10 Dec 2020

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Match 04 Dec 2020

BB Gun

4x10

Fri, 04 Dec 2020

ODJRL 3P Dec 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

12/03/20-01/07/21

Match 21 Nov 2020

Smallbore Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 21 Nov 2020

BB Match 12 Nov 2020

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Match 12 Nov 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 12 Nov 2020

ODJRL 3P Nov 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

09 Nov-04 Dec 20