Team Information

Location: Upper St Clair, PA

Contact Information

Head Coach: Tom Dietrich

Phone Number: 4124635114

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

Match 03 Dec 2021

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Fri, 03 Dec 2021

Match 02 Dec 2021

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Thu, 02 Dec 2021

Match 01 Dec 2021

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Wed, 01 Dec 2021

Match 30 Nov 2021

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Tue, 30 Nov 2021

Match 29 Nov 2021

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Mon, 29 Nov 2021

Match 24 Nov 2021

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Wed, 24 Nov 2021

USC Tryouts Day 3

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Tue, 23 Nov 2021

USC Tryouts Day 2

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Mon, 22 Nov 2021

USC Tryouts Day 1

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Fri, 19 Nov 2021

11-16 Practice

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Tue, 16 Nov 2021

Carrick 3P week 6

Smallbore Rifle

4x10

14 - 17 Nov 2021

Practice 11-11

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Thu, 11 Nov 2021

Practice 11-8

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

11-4 Preseason

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Thu, 04 Nov 2021

Carrick 3P Week 4

Smallbore Rifle

4x10

Wed, 03 Nov 2021

11-3 Preseason

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Tue, 02 Nov 2021