Team Information

Location: Thomasville, NC

Contact Information

Head Coach: Robert Merkel

Phone Number: 3364744272

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle New Shooter League

Thomasville AJROTC

0 - 1

25 Jan-04 Apr 21

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Distinguished Division

Thomasville AJROTC

4 - 3

30 Sep-24 Nov 19

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Distinguished Division

Thomasville AJROTC

1 - 6

24 Sep-11 Nov 18

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

PRAC 25APR22

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 25 Apr 2022

Practice 05 Apr 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 05 Apr 2022

PRAC 04APR22

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 04 Apr 2022

PRAC 29 Mar 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 29 Mar 2022

PRAC 28 Mar 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 28 Mar 2022

ORION 18 Mar 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 18 Mar 2022

March 2022 - Orion's 3 Position Air Rifle Virtual

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

01 - 31 Mar 2022

PRAC 28FEB22

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 28 Feb 2022

PRAC 25FEB22

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 25 Feb 2022

PRAC 22FEB22

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 22 Feb 2022

Match 15 Feb 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 15 Feb 2022

PRAC 14FEB22

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 14 Feb 2022

11FEB22

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 11 Feb 2022

PRAC 08FEB22

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 08 Feb 2022

PRAC 07FEB22

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 07 Feb 2022

PRAC 04FEB22

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 04 Feb 2022

February 2022 - Orion's 3 Position Air Rifle Virtu

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

01 - 28 Feb 2022

Janaury 2022 - Orion's 3 Position Air Rifle Virtua

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

01 - 31 Jan 2022