Team Information

Location: Dallas, TX

Sporter Teams, Army JROTC

Contact Information

Phone Number: 972-502-3478

Range Information

8 lane, indoor facility

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle New Shooter League

Skyline AJROTC

4 - 1

27 Jan-15 Mar 20

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

210420 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

210415 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 15 Apr 2021

210406 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 06 Apr 2021

210401 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 01 Apr 2021

April 2021 - Orion's Three Position Air Rifle Mont

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

01 - 30 Apr 2021

210330 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 30 Mar 2021

210325 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 25 Mar 2021

210323 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

210311 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 11 Mar 2021

210309 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 09 Mar 2021

210304 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 04 Mar 2021

210302 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

March 2021 - Orion's Three Position Air Rifle Virt

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

28 Feb-31 Mar 21

210128 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 28 Jan 2021

210121 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 21 Jan 2021

210114 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 19 Jan 2021

210119 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 19 Jan 2021

210112 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 12 Jan 2021

210107 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 07 Jan 2021

January 2021 - Orion's Three Position Monthly Virt

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

07 - 31 Jan 2021

210105 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 05 Jan 2021

201217 DISD Match

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

201217 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

201215 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 15 Dec 2020