Team Information

Location: Helena, AL

Contact Information

External Website: www.shelbyshootingsports.com

Head Coach: Sam Richardson

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

Match 08 Apr 2021 BB

BB Gun

3x10 plus Final

Thu, 08 Apr 2021

Match 08 Apr 2021 BB

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Thu, 08 Apr 2021

Match 01 Apr 2021 BB

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Thu, 01 Apr 2021

SCSSA CMP VIRTUAL DAY 2

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 01 Apr 2021

Match 29 Mar 2021 Air

Air Rifle

3x20

Mon, 29 Mar 2021

SCSSA CMP VIRTUAL DAY 1

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 29 Mar 2021

Match 23 Mar 2021

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Match 22 Mar 2021

Air Rifle

3x20

Mon, 22 Mar 2021

Match 18 Mar 2021 AIR

Air Rifle

3x20

Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Match 28 Jan 2021

Air Rifle

3x20

Mon, 08 Mar 2021

Match 04 Mar 2021

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 04 Mar 2021

Match 04 Mar 2021

Air Rifle

3x20

Thu, 04 Mar 2021

Match 04 Mar 2021 BB

BB Gun

3x20

Thu, 04 Mar 2021

Commanders Cup 3/1/2021 SCSSA

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Mon, 01 Mar 2021

Dixie BB 2/27/2021

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Match 22 Feb 2021

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Match 22 Feb 2021 AR

Air Rifle

3x20

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Match 18 Feb 2021 AR 60

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Match 18 Feb 2021 BB

BB Gun

3x10 plus Final

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Match 18 Feb 2021 BB

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Match 11 Feb 2021 AIR

Air Rifle

3x10

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Match 11 Feb 2021 bb

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Match 28 JAN 2021 BB

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Mon, 08 Feb 2021

Match 04 Feb 2021 BB

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Thu, 04 Feb 2021