Team Information

Location: Woonsocket, SD

Contact Information

External Website: www.sanborncounty4h.com

Head Coach: Paula Linke

Phone Number: 605-350-2813

Range Information

Search:

Upcoming Competitions

BB Gun Match 07 Feb 2023

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 07 Feb 2023

AP Match 07 Feb 2023

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Tue, 07 Feb 2023

AR Match 07 Feb 2023

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 07 Feb 2023

Recent Results

AP Match 05 Feb 2023

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Sun, 05 Feb 2023

AR Match 05 Feb 2023

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sun, 05 Feb 2023

BB Gun Match 05 Feb 2023

BB Gun

4x10

Sun, 05 Feb 2023

AP Match 31 Jan 2023

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Tue, 31 Jan 2023

AR Match 31 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 31 Jan 2023

BB Gun Match 31 Jan 2023

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 31 Jan 2023

AP Match 29 Jan 2023

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Sun, 29 Jan 2023

AR Match 29 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sun, 29 Jan 2023

BB Gun Match 29 Jan 2023

BB Gun

4x10

Sun, 29 Jan 2023

AP Practice 24 Jan 2023

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Tue, 24 Jan 2023

BB Gun Practice 24 Jan 2023

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 24 Jan 2023

AP Practice 22 Jan 2023

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Sun, 22 Jan 2023

AR Practice 22 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sun, 22 Jan 2023

BB Gun Practice 22 Jan 2023

BB Gun

4x10

Sun, 22 Jan 2023

AP Practice 17 Jan 2023

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Tue, 17 Jan 2023

BB Gun Practice17 Jan 2023

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 17 Jan 2023

AP Practice 15 Jan 2023

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Sun, 15 Jan 2023

AR Practice 15 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sun, 15 Jan 2023

BB Gun Practice 15 Jan 2023

BB Gun

4x10

Sun, 15 Jan 2023

AP Practice 10 Jan 2023

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Tue, 10 Jan 2023

AR Practice 10 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 10 Jan 2023

BB Gun Practice 10 Jan 2023

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 10 Jan 2023

AR Practice 08 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sun, 08 Jan 2023

BB Gun Practice 08 Jan 2023

BB Gun

4x10

Sun, 08 Jan 2023