Team Information

Location: Mesa, AZ

Contact Information

External Website: www.phoenixairgun.net

Range Information

Rio Salado Sportsman's Club

Search:

Recent Results

Match 20 May 2022

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Fri, 20 May 2022

Match 04 May 2022

Air Pistol

60 Standing

Wed, 04 May 2022

Indoor 50ft 8am Match 29 Apr 2022

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Fri, 29 Apr 2022

Match 06 Apr 2022

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 06 Apr 2022

PAC Indoor 50ft Match 06 Apr 2022

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 06 Apr 2022

Match 02 Apr 2022

Benchrest

3 Cards

Sat, 02 Apr 2022

Indoor 50ft Match 30 Mar 2022

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 30 Mar 2022

Match 30 Mar 2022

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 30 Mar 2022

Match 30 Mar 2022

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 30 Mar 2022

Indoor 10m Pistol Match 23 Mar 2022

Air Pistol

60 Standing

Wed, 23 Mar 2022

Match 11 Mar 2022

Benchrest

3 Cards

Fri, 11 Mar 2022

Match 11 Mar 2022

Benchrest

3 Cards

Fri, 11 Mar 2022

Match 10 Mar 2022

Benchrest

3 Cards

Thu, 10 Mar 2022

PAC Indoor 10m Match 09 Mar 2022

Air Pistol

60 Standing

Wed, 09 Mar 2022

indoor 50ft Match 02 Mar 2022

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 02 Mar 2022

Match 23 Feb 2022

Air Pistol

60 Standing

Wed, 23 Feb 2022

Match 11 Feb 2022

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Fri, 11 Feb 2022

Match 09 Feb 2022

Air Pistol

60 Standing

Wed, 09 Feb 2022

Match 05 Feb 2022

Benchrest

3 Cards

Sat, 05 Feb 2022

Indoor 50ft Match 02 Feb 2022

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 02 Feb 2022

Match 28 Jan 2022

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Fri, 28 Jan 2022

Pistol & Rifle 10 Match 26 Jan 2022

Air Pistol

60 Standing

Wed, 26 Jan 2022

10m Match 12 Jan 2022

Air Pistol

60 Standing

Wed, 12 Jan 2022

Match 07 Jan 2022

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Fri, 07 Jan 2022