Team Information

Location: Melbourne, FL

Marine Corps JROTC team. Sporter rifles only.

Contact Information

Phone Number: 3219525907

SgtMaj Roy J. DeYoung (Ret) , 321-952-5907

deyoung.roy@brevardschools.org

or

palmbayhsmcjrotc@gmail.com

Range Information

Permanent 12-point outdoor range in the beautiful Florida sunshine. Firing line is covered.

We do set up a temporary indoor range in the school cafeteria for shoulder-to-shoulder matches.

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

Granbury HS MCJROTC Virtual Air Rifle League 2020 - Sporter

Palm Bay High School MCJROTC

5 - 1

05 Oct-29 Nov 20

3x20 (PSK)

Upcoming Competitions

Palm Bay Magnet HS 2021 Fall Postal

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

01 Sep-31 Dec 21

2021 Palm Bay Magnet HS Fall Postal

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

01 Sep-31 Dec 21

Palm Bay Magnet 2021 Fall Air Rifle Postal Match

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

01 Sep-15 Dec 21

Match 06 Dec 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 06 Dec 2021

Recent Results

Match 06 Dec 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 06 Dec 2021

Match 02 Dec 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 02 Dec 2021

Match 30 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 30 Nov 2021

Match 30 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 30 Nov 2021

Match 29 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 29 Nov 2021

Match 19 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 19 Nov 2021

Match 18 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 18 Nov 2021

Match 17 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 17 Nov 2021

Match 16 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 16 Nov 2021

Match 10 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 10 Nov 2021

Match 09 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 09 Nov 2021

MCJROTC Postal Palm Bay Magnet HS FL

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 09 Nov 2021

Match 04 Nov 2021 3x10 Postal Smith Station

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 04 Nov 2021

Match 28 Oct 2021 3x20

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 28 Oct 2021

Match 27 Oct 2021 3x10

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 27 Oct 2021

Match 21 Oct 2021 Blue Ridge Postal

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 21 Oct 2021

Match 05 Oct 2021 3x10

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 05 Oct 2021

Match 30 Sep 2021 3x10

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Match 16 Sep 2021 3x10

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 16 Sep 2021

2021 Palm Bay Magnet HS Fall Postal

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

01 Sep-31 Dec 21

Match 19 Aug 2021 3X10

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Match 12 Aug 2021 3x10

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 12 Aug 2021