Team Information

Location: Cape Coral, FL

3PAR Sporter team

Contact Information

Head Coach: Bryan F Williams

Phone Number: 2397723324

Major Bryan Williams

Army JROTC

Mariner HS, Cape Coral FL

Coach Marybeth Williams

Range Information

Temporary range located in school cafeteria. 20-lane capacity with ability to expand to 40-lanes.

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

West Zone SDLC 2020-21

Mariner High School AJROTC

0 - 0

18 Jan-02 May 21

3x20 (PSK)

Recent Results

Apr 28 CMP ACES 3x20 poker chip postal

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 28 Apr 2022

April 26

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 26 Apr 2022

2022 AJROTC Florida State Sporter Championship

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 23 Apr 2022

2022 Lee County AJROTC District Championship

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Fri, 22 Apr 2022

April 21 3x10 last day of training

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 21 Apr 2022

April 21 3x10 last day of training v2

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 21 Apr 2022

Apr 14 3x20 JV FINAL

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 14 Apr 2022

Apr 14 3x20 JV Final

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 14 Apr 2022

Match 13 Apr 2022

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 13 Apr 2022

March 31 West Zone Match #4

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

29 - 31 Mar 2022

March 17 3x20 (not) King of the Cape

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 17 Mar 2022

March 17 West Zone Match #3

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 17 Mar 2022

Match 16 Mar 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 16 Mar 2022

Mar 10 Prone and Standing x 10

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 10 Mar 2022

Mar 9 Prone

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 09 Mar 2022

Mar 3 CMP ACES 1st Quarter

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 03 Mar 2022

March 1 West Zone Match #2

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 03 Mar 2022

Mar 1 3x10 Practice

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 01 Mar 2022

March 2022 - Orion's 3 Position Air Rifle Virtual

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

01 - 31 Mar 2022

Feb 17 West Zone Match #1

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 17 Feb 2022

February 17 3x20

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 17 Feb 2022

West Zone Week #1

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 17 Feb 2022

Feb 16 3x10

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 16 Feb 2022

Feb 9 3x10

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 09 Feb 2022