Team Information

Location: Tempe, AZ

Contact Information

Head Coach: MAJ(R) Robert Fore

Phone Number: 480-730-7685

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Champions Division

Tempe Union High School District AJROTC

1 - 6

30 Sep-24 Nov 19

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Distinguished Division

Tempe Union AJROTC

7 - 0

24 Sep-11 Nov 18

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

TUHSD JROTC Postal 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 02 Dec 2022

Match 21 Nov 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Mon, 21 Nov 2022

MDN Turkey Shoot 2022

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Tue, 15 Nov 2022

MDN Turkey Shoot 2022

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Tue, 15 Nov 2022

Match 07 Nov 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Mon, 07 Nov 2022

Match 03 Nov 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Thu, 03 Nov 2022

Match 03 Nov 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Thu, 03 Nov 2022

Match 27 Oct 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Thu, 27 Oct 2022

Match 17 Oct 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Mon, 17 Oct 2022

Match 17 Oct 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Mon, 17 Oct 2022

Match 13 Oct 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Thu, 13 Oct 2022

Match 29 Sep 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Thu, 29 Sep 2022

Match 26 Sep 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Mon, 26 Sep 2022

Match 19 Sep 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 19 Sep 2022

Match 12 Sep 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Mon, 12 Sep 2022

Match 09 Sep 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Fri, 09 Sep 2022

Match 08 Sep 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Thu, 08 Sep 2022

Match 01 Sep 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Thu, 01 Sep 2022