Team Information

Location: DuBois, PA

DuBois Rifle & Pistol Club hosts:

DuBois Rifle Team Storm - Juniors

DuBois Area High School JV & Varsity Team

Contact Information

Range Information

Athena Electronic Target System

10 Firing Points

Restroom facilities

Ready Room Area

Search:

Upcoming Competitions

2024 NRA Junior 3P Sectional

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

02 - 03 Mar 2024

2024 NRA Junior Air Rifle Sectional

Air Rifle

40 Standing

02 - 03 Mar 2024

Recent Results

2024 NRA Junior 3P Sectional

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

02 - 03 Mar 2024

2024 NRA Junior Air Rifle Sectional

Air Rifle

40 Standing

02 - 03 Mar 2024

Air Practice 2/15/2024

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Thu, 15 Feb 2024

SB Practice 02/15/2024

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

Thu, 15 Feb 2024

AIr Practice 2/14/2024

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Wed, 14 Feb 2024

Air Practice 2/8/2024

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Thu, 08 Feb 2024

DAHS VS DCC JV 2/1/2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 01 Feb 2024

DAHS VS DCC VARSITY 2/1/2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Thu, 01 Feb 2024

DAHS vs DCC Varsity 2/1/2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Thu, 01 Feb 2024

DAHS vs Foreset Hills JV 1/31/2024

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Wed, 31 Jan 2024

FOREST HILLS vs DAHS Varsity 1-31-2024

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Wed, 31 Jan 2024

2023-2024 American Legion Postal Match

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 29 Jan 2024

DAHS vs DCC JV 1-25-2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 25 Jan 2024

DAHS vs DCC Varsity

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Thu, 25 Jan 2024

DAHS vs EVERETT JV 1/24/2024

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Wed, 24 Jan 2024

DAHS vs EVERETT Varsity 1/24/2024

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Wed, 24 Jan 2024

DuBois vs Somerset Varsity 1/18/2024

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Thu, 18 Jan 2024

DAHS vs Portage JV 1/4/2024

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Thu, 04 Jan 2024

DAHS vs Portage Varsity 1/4/2024

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Thu, 04 Jan 2024

Practice Match

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Thu, 28 Dec 2023

Match 28 Nov 2023

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Tue, 28 Nov 2023

4th Quarter Aces Postal 3PAR

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Mon, 27 Nov 2023

4th Quarter Aces Postal 3PAR

Air Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Mon, 27 Nov 2023

Fourth Quarter Aces Postal

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Mon, 20 Nov 2023