Team Information

Location: DuBois, PA

DuBois Rifle & Pistol Club hosts:

DuBois Rifle Team Storm - Juniors

DuBois Area High School JV & Varsity Team

Contact Information

Range Information

10 Firing Points

Restroom facilities

Ready Room Area

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League - Precision Champions Division

DuBois Junior Rifle Team

0 - 3

24 Sep-11 Nov 18

40 Standing

Recent Results

2022 PA Junior Olympic 3PAR Championship

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

30 Apr-01 May 22

GML 4/8/2022

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Fri, 08 Apr 2022

GML 3/25/2022

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Fri, 25 Mar 2022

Practice

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 23 Mar 2022

2022 NRA Junior Smallbore 3P Indoor Sectional

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

12 - 13 Mar 2022

2022 NRA Junior Standing Air Rifle Sectional

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sat, 12 Mar 2022

2022 PA High School 3P Smallbore Championship

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

18 - 20 Feb 2022

2022 PA High School Air Rifle Championship

Air Rifle

40 Standing

18 - 20 Feb 2022

DAHS vs Chestnut Ridge

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Fri, 11 Feb 2022

DAHS vs Chestnut Ridge JV

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Fri, 11 Feb 2022

DAHS vs DCC 2/10/22

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 10 Feb 2022

DAHS vs DCC JV 2/10/22

Air Rifle

2x10 (PS)

Thu, 10 Feb 2022

DAHS vs DCC Varsity 2/10/2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 10 Feb 2022

DAHS vs NORTHERN CAMBRIA

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Wed, 02 Feb 2022

DAHS vs Northern Cambria JV

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Wed, 02 Feb 2022

2021 - 2022 CMP 3PAR Postal Championship

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sun, 30 Jan 2022

DAHS vs SOMERSET

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Thu, 27 Jan 2022

DAHS vs SOMERSET JV

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Thu, 27 Jan 2022

DAHS vs NORTHSTAR

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Wed, 26 Jan 2022

DAHS vs NORTHSTAR JV

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Wed, 26 Jan 2022

2021 - 2022 AMERICAN LEGION POSTAL

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sun, 23 Jan 2022

DAHS vs DCC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 20 Jan 2022

DAHS vs DCC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 20 Jan 2022

DAHS vs DCC jv

Air Rifle

2x10 (PS)

Thu, 20 Jan 2022