Team Information

Location: Honolulu, HI

Contact Information

Head Coach: Yuji Hata

Phone Number: 808-594-9625

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

2021 ILH Precision Individual Championship State D

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sat, 15 May 2021

P5 VS KSK Precision Match 08 May 2021

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sat, 08 May 2021

P5 VS STL Precision Match 01 May 2021

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sat, 01 May 2021

2021 CMP JO Precision 3P/Alan Tokumura Memorial Ma

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sun, 25 Apr 2021

P5 VS IPA Precision Match 24 Apr 2021

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sat, 24 Apr 2021

P5 VS LP Precision Match 17 Apr 2021

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sat, 17 Apr 2021

2021 USAS Jr. Olympic HI Precision Match 11 Apr 20

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Sun, 11 Apr 2021

P5 VS MPI Precision Match 10 Apr 2021

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sat, 10 Apr 2021

P5 VS Punahou Precision Match 03 Apr 2021

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sat, 03 Apr 2021

P5 VS SHA Precision Match 27 Mar 2021

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sat, 27 Mar 2021

2021 ILH Sporter Individual Championships State Di

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 13 Mar 2021

P5 VS SHA Sporter Match 08 Mar 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 08 Mar 2021

P5 VS SL Sporter Match 08 Mar 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 08 Mar 2021

P5 VS LP Sporter Match 06 Mar 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 06 Mar 2021

P5 VS Punahou Sporter Match 27 Feb 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 27 Feb 2021

P5 VS IPA Sporter Match 20 Feb 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 20 Feb 2021

P5 VS KSK Sporter Match 13 Feb 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 13 Feb 2021

P5 VS MPI Sporter Match 06 Feb 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 06 Feb 2021

ILH Individual Championship Test Virtual Match 31

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

14 Jan-31 Mar 21