Team Information

Location: Cartersville, GA

Cartersville High School JROTC Rifle Team

Contact Information

Head Coach: Jeffrey Dickerson

Phone Number: 7702807295

Range Information

Cartersville High School

Search:

Recent Results

Practice Match 15 Mar 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 15 Mar 2022

Practice Match 09 Mar 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 09 Mar 2022

Practice Match 07 Mar 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 07 Mar 2022

Area 10 Championship Match 11 Mar 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 28 Feb 2022

Cartersville vs Dalton 08 Mar 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 28 Feb 2022

Practice Match 21 Feb 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 17 Feb 2022

Cartersville vs Ridgeland 17 Feb 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 16 Feb 2022

Cartersville vs Sonoraville 08 Feb 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 08 Feb 2022

Practice Match 07 Feb 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 07 Feb 2022

Etowah vs Cartersville 03 Feb 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 03 Feb 2022

Practice Match 02 Feb 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 02 Feb 2022

Cartersville vs Cherokee 01 Feb 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 01 Feb 2022

Practice Match 31 Jan 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 31 Jan 2022

Cartersville vs South Paulding HS_27 Jan 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 27 Jan 2022

Practice Match 26 Jan 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 26 Jan 2022

Practice Match 24 Jan 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 24 Jan 2022

Cartersville HS vs Lafayette HS 20 Jan 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 20 Jan 2022

Practice Match 18 Jan 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 18 Jan 2022

Cartersville HS vs Sonoraville HS 13 Jan 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 13 Jan 2022

CartersvilleHS vs Etowah HS, 11 Jan 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 11 Jan 2022

Practice Match 10 Jan 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 10 Jan 2022

Practice Match 06 Jan 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

Practice Match 05 Jan 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 05 Jan 2022

Match 04 Jan 2022

Air Rifle

3x40 (PSK)

Tue, 04 Jan 2022