Team Information

Location: Green Springs, OH

Contact Information

Head Coach: Matthew Muzik

Phone Number: 4196030515

Range Information

Search:

Upcoming Competitions

CMP 3PAR National Postal

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

12/01/22-02/25/23

Recent Results

Match 26 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Thu, 26 Jan 2023

Match 25 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 25 Jan 2023

Match 24 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Tue, 24 Jan 2023

Match 24 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

40 Standing plus Final

Tue, 24 Jan 2023

Match 17 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Tue, 17 Jan 2023

Match 12 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Thu, 12 Jan 2023

Match 11 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 11 Jan 2023

Match 11 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 11 Jan 2023

Match 07 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Sat, 07 Jan 2023

Match 07 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Sat, 07 Jan 2023

Match 06 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Fri, 06 Jan 2023

Match 05 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Thu, 05 Jan 2023

Match 04 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 04 Jan 2023

January 2023 - Orion's Standing Air Rifle Virtual

Air Rifle

60 Standing

01 - 31 Jan 2023

Match 30 Dec 2022

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Fri, 30 Dec 2022

Pistol Practice

Air Pistol

60 Standing

Tue, 27 Dec 2022

Match 15 Dec 2022

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Thu, 15 Dec 2022

Match 14 Dec 2022

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 14 Dec 2022

Match 13 Dec 2022

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Tue, 13 Dec 2022

2022 - 2023 American Legion Air Rifle Postal

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

12/12/22-01/27/23

Match 08 Dec 2022

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Thu, 08 Dec 2022

Match 07 Dec 2022

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 07 Dec 2022

Match 06 Dec 2022

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Tue, 06 Dec 2022

CMP 3PAR National Postal

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

12/01/22-02/25/23