Team Information

Location: Davis, CA

Junior Rifle Team shoots 3p matches. 50 feet small bore.

Contact Information

Head Coach: Lisle George

Range Information

See website

Search:

Upcoming Competitions

2020 March 7th

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 07 Mar 2020

Recent Results

2020 Feb 15th

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 15 Feb 2020

2020 Feb 1st

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 01 Feb 2020

2020 Jan 18th

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 18 Jan 2020

2020 Jan 4th

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 04 Jan 2020

2019 Dec 21st

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 21 Dec 2019

2019 Dec 7th

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 07 Dec 2019

2019 Nov 16th

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 16 Nov 2019

2019 Nov 2nd

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 02 Nov 2019

2019 Oct 19th

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 12 Oct 2019

2019 October 5

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 05 Oct 2019

2019 Sept 7

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 07 Sep 2019

Orion for Clubs M260 bundle