Team Information

Location: Davis, CA

Junior Rifle Team shoots 3p matches. 50 feet small bore.

Contact Information

Head Coach: Lisle George

Range Information

See website

Search:

Upcoming Competitions

Match 03 Mar 2018

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 03 Mar 2018

Recent Results

Match 17 Feb 2018

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 17 Feb 2018

Match 03 Feb 2018

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 03 Feb 2018

Match 20 Jan 2018

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 20 Jan 2018

Match 2 Dec 2017

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 02 Dec 2017

Match 18 Nov 2017

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 18 Nov 2017

Match 04 Nov 2017

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 04 Nov 2017

Match 21 Oct 2017

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 21 Oct 2017

Match 7 Oct 2017

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 07 Oct 2017

Match 16 Sep 2017

Smallbore Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Sat, 16 Sep 2017

Match 02 Sep 2017

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Fri, 01 Sep 2017

Orion National BB Gun League