Team Information

Location: Franklin, TN

Williamson County, Tennessee 4-H shooting sports teams

Contact Information

Head Coach: Izzy Israel

none at this time

Range Information

Williamson County Ag Center

Search:

Recent Results

Bend of the River Virtual Match 12 Mar 2020

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Thu, 12 Mar 2020

BB430March10

BB Gun

4x10

10 - 11 Mar 2020

BB630March10

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 10 Mar 2020

BB430Feb25

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 25 Feb 2020

BB630Feb25

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 25 Feb 2020

bb430feb11

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 11 Feb 2020

bb630feb11

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 11 Feb 2020

bb430-february4

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 04 Feb 2020

bb630february4

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 04 Feb 2020

jan21 bb 430

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 21 Jan 2020

jan21Bb 630

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 21 Jan 2020

jan14thb 430

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Jan14thbb630

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

jan7 bb 630

BB Gun

4x10

Wed, 08 Jan 2020

jan7 bb 430

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 07 Jan 2020

Scores from December practice 430

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 16 Dec 2019

Orion's Series of Virtual Matches: Air Pistol