Team Information

Location: Waycross, GA

Contact Information

External Website: www.warecountyrifle.com

Head Coach: Maurice England

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

Ware Vs Camden 03112020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Ware vs Grove High School 03062020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 06 Mar 2020

Ware vs Brunswick 03032020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 03 Mar 2020

Ware vs Southeast Bulloch

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Ware County High School vs Beach High School

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 21 Feb 2020

Ware vs Windsor Forest 02142020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 14 Feb 2020

Ware vs Glynn

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 11 Feb 2020

Ware vs Statesboro 1312020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 31 Jan 2020

USA Jr Olympics Air Pistol Qualification 2020

Air Pistol

60 Standing

18 - 19 Jan 2020

USA JR Olympics Air Quailfication 2020

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Sat, 18 Jan 2020

USA Jr Olympics Qualification

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Ware Vs Benedictine

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Ware Vs Bradwell

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Orion's Series of Virtual Matches: Three-Position Air Rifle