Team Information

Location: Upper St Clair, PA

Contact Information

Head Coach: Tom Dietrich

Phone Number: 4124635114

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

USC vs Butler JV 20 shot match

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Fri, 31 Jan 2020

Practice 1-24

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Fri, 24 Jan 2020

Practice 1-21

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Practice 1-17

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Practice 1-15

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Practice 1-13

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Practice 1-10

Smallbore Rifle

Training

10 - 17 Jan 2020

practice 1-8

Smallbore Rifle

20 Prone

Wed, 08 Jan 2020

1-3 Practice

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Fri, 03 Jan 2020

USC vs Buttler JV (attempt 2)

Smallbore Rifle

Training

03 - 10 Jan 2020

USC vs Buttler JV 1-3-20

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Thu, 02 Jan 2020

JV - USC vs Butler 12-13-19

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Fri, 13 Dec 2019

12-11

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

12-9

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Mon, 09 Dec 2019

12-6

Smallbore Rifle

Training

06 - 09 Dec 2019

12-5

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

12-4

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Wed, 04 Dec 2019

11-26

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

11-25

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Mon, 25 Nov 2019

11-22

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Fri, 22 Nov 2019

Tryouts 11-21

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Tryouts 11-20

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Tryouts 11-19

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Tryouts 11-18

Smallbore Rifle

Training

Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Orion for Clubs C240 bundle