Team Information

Location: Laredo, TX

It is a Marine Corps Junior Reserve Officer Training Corps of cadets that compete in the 3 POS Air Rifle Sporter Division out of Laredo, Texas.

Contact Information

Head Coach: James Jordan

Phone Number: (956) 473-5446

Range Information

The United South High School range is an 8 Position 10-meter airgun range that provides opportunities for athletes to compete and prepare for national level competition.

The 10-meter range utilizes the Creedmoor Portable Air Gun Range and Orion Scoring Target System.

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Conference Title Games

United South MCJROTC

1 - 0

26 Nov-02 Dec 18

3x20 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Distinguished Division

United South MCJROTC

6 - 1

24 Sep-18 Nov 18

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

United South HS MCJROTC Match 25 Jun 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 25 Jun 2019

United South HS MCJROTC Match 24 Jun 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK) plus Final

Mon, 24 Jun 2019

United South HS MCJROTC Match 20 Jun 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK) plus Final

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

United South HS MCJROTC Match 19 Jun 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK) plus Final

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

United South HS MCJROTC Match 18 Jun 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK) plus Final

Tue, 18 Jun 2019

United South HS MCJROTC Match 17 Jun 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK) plus Final

Mon, 17 Jun 2019

United South HS MCJROTC Match 13 Jun 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK) plus Final

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

United South HS MCJROTC Match 11 Jun 2019

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

United South HS MCJROTC Match 10 Jun 2019

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

United South HS MCJROTC Match 06 Jun 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 06 Jun 2019

United South HS MCJROTC Match 05 Jun 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 05 Jun 2019

United South HS MCJROTC Match 04 Jun 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

United South MCJROTC Match 03 Jun 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 03 Jun 2019

United South High School MCJROTC Match 29 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Mon, 29 Apr 2019

United South High School MCJROTC Match 25 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 25 Apr 2019

United South High School MCJROTC Match 24 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Wed, 24 Apr 2019

United South High School MCJROTC Match 23 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 23 Apr 2019

United South High School MCJROTC Match 18 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

United South High School MCJROTC Match 17 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Wed, 17 Apr 2019

United South High School MCJROTC Match 16 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

United South High School MCJROTC Match 25 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 25 Mar 2019

United South High School MCJROTC Match 26 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

United South HS MCJROTC Match 30 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

United South HS MCJROTC Match 31 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Orion's Series of Virtual Matches: Air Pistol