Team Information

Location: Laredo, TX

MCJROTC 3 POS Air Rifle Co-Ed Team that competes in the Sporter Division.

Contact Information

Head Coach: James Jordan

Phone Number: (956)473-5446

Range Information

The United South High School range is an 8 Position 10-meter (10 m) airgun range that provides opportunities for athletes to compete and prepare for national level competition, collegiate scholarships and Olympic aspirations.

The 10 m range conforms to International Shooting Sports Federation (ISSF) specifications for target height and distance with the use of the Creedmoor Portable Air Gun Range and Orion Target System.

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Distinguished Division

United South MCJROTC

2 - 1

24 Sep-11 Nov 18

3x10 (PSK)

Upcoming Competitions

United South High School MCJROTC Match 16 Oct 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Recent Results

United South High School MCJROTC Match 16 Oct 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 16 Oct 2018

United South High School MCJROTC Match 15 Oct 2018

Air Rifle

Training

Fri, 12 Oct 2018

West Broward AJROTC at United South MCJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

08 - 14 Oct 2018

United South High School Match 04 Oct 2018

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Thu, 04 Oct 2018

Match 1, TX State JROTC Tournament Virtual Match 0

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

01 - 14 Oct 2018

United South High School MCJROTC Match 01 Oct 2018

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 01 Oct 2018

Western Alamance NJROTC at United South MCJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

01 - 07 Oct 2018

United South MCJROTC 40 Shots Standing Match 27 Se

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Thu, 27 Sep 2018

United South MCJROTC 40 Shots Standing Match 25 Se

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Tue, 25 Sep 2018

United South MCJROTC at Caddo Magnet AJROTC for 24

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

24 - 30 Sep 2018

United South MCJROTC Match 19 Sep 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 19 Sep 2018

United South MCJROTC Match 16 Sep 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 18 Sep 2018

United South High School MCJROTC Match 11 Sep 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 11 Sep 2018

United South High School MCJROTC Match 05 Sep 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 05 Sep 2018

2018 National Air Rifle League - Sporter Preseason

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

03 - 23 Sep 2018

United South High School MCJROTC 2 Match 01 Sep 2

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 01 Sep 2018

United South High School MCJROTC Match 01 Sep 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 01 Sep 2018

United South High School MCJROTC Match 29 Aug 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 29 Aug 2018

United South High School MCJROTC Match 25 Aug 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 25 Aug 2018

United South High School MCJROTC Match 04 Aug 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 04 Aug 2018

United South High School MCJROTC II Match 03 Aug 2

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 03 Aug 2018

United South High School MCJROTC Match 03 Aug 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 03 Aug 2018

United South High School MCJROTC Match 11 Jun 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 11 Jun 2018

United South High School MCJROTC Match 11 Jun 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Orion for Clubs M160 bundle