Team Information

Location: Bartow, FL

Army JROTC rifle team

Contact Information

External Website: www.summerlinacademy.com

Head Coach: SFC(R) Steven Beck

Phone Number: 803-730-0035

Range Information

10 lane Indoor range

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle New Shooter League

Summerlin Academy AJROTC

7 - 1

22 Jan-01 Apr 18

3x10 (PSK)

2016 National Air Rifle League - Sporter Tournament

Summerlin Academy AJROTC

0 - 1

28 Nov-18 Dec 16

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League AJROTC - Champions Division

Summerlin Academy AJROTC

7 - 0

26 Sep-20 Nov 16

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

Novice Match

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

04 - 05 May 2018

Commandant Challenge

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 27 Apr 2018

Practice Match 24 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 24 Apr 2018

2018 Top Shot Match

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Thu, 19 Apr 2018

Practice Match 17 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 17 Apr 2018

Practice Match 16 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 16 Apr 2018

Practice Match 09 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 09 Apr 2018

Practice Match 03 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 03 Apr 2018

Nation Ford MCJROTC at Summerlin Academy AJROTC fo

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

19 - 25 Mar 2018

American Legion Individual Rd 2

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Fri, 16 Mar 2018

American Legion Team Rd 2

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 14 Mar 2018

David Crockett NJROTC at Summerlin Academy AJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

12 - 18 Mar 2018

Standing Practice Match 05 Mar 2018

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Mon, 05 Mar 2018

Summerlin Academy AJROTC at Captain Shreve AJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

05 - 11 Mar 2018

Practice Match 28 Feb 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Summerlin Academy AJROTC at St Stephens NJROTC for

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

26 Feb-04 Mar 18

Summerlin Academy AJROTC at Palo Verde Valley AJRO

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

19 - 25 Feb 2018

Orion National BB Gun League