Team Information

Location: Bartow, FL

Army JROTC rifle team

Contact Information

External Website: www.summerlinacademy.com

Head Coach: SFC(R) Steven Beck

Phone Number: 803-730-0035

Range Information

10 lane Indoor range

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

2016 National Air Rifle League - Sporter Tournament

Summerlin Academy AJROTC

0 - 1

28 Nov-18 Dec 16

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League AJROTC - Champions Division

Summerlin Academy AJROTC

7 - 0

26 Sep-20 Nov 16

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

Knowles G. Oglesby Novice Match

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

10 - 13 May 2017

Practice Match 09 May 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 09 May 2017

Practice Match 01 May 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 01 May 2017

Practice Match 26 Apr 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 26 Apr 2017

Practice Match 25 Apr 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 25 Apr 2017

Practice Match 20 Apr 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 20 Apr 2017

Top Shot Match

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Thu, 13 Apr 2017

Practice Match 17 Mar 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Fri, 17 Mar 2017

American Legion Rd 2

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 13 Mar 2017

Practice Match 07 Mar 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 07 Mar 2017

Practice Match 01 Mar 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 01 Mar 2017

Practice Match 28 Feb 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 28 Feb 2017

Practice Match 21 Feb 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 21 Feb 2017

Practice Match 14 Feb 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 14 Feb 2017

Pratice Match 02 Feb 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 02 Feb 2017

Practice Match 01 Feb 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 01 Feb 2017

Practice Match 31 Jan 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 31 Jan 2017

CMP postal

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

18 - 19 Jan 2017

Polk County Championship

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 18 Jan 2017

Qualification

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 18 Jan 2017

American Legion Rd 1

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

11 - 12 Jan 2017

Summerlin Academy AJROTC at Lebanon AJROTC for 28

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

28 Nov-04 Dec 16

Orion at Home bundle