Team Information

Location: Peoria, IL

Contact Information

Head Coach: Paul Bishop

Range Information

Search:

Upcoming Competitions

SportVereinSchießliga-20181018

Air Rifle

3x40

Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Recent Results

SportVereinSchießliga-20181004

Air Rifle

3x40

Thu, 04 Oct 2018

SportVereinSchießliga-20180920

Air Rifle

3x40

Thu, 20 Sep 2018

SportVereinSchießliga-20180816

Air Rifle

3x40

Thu, 16 Aug 2018

SportVereinSchießliga-20180719

Air Rifle

3x40 (KPS)

Thu, 19 Jul 2018

Andreas Hofer Wettschiessen-20180623

Air Rifle

3x20

Sat, 23 Jun 2018

Andreas Hofer Wettschiessen-FriendshipMatch-201806

Air Rifle

3x20

Sat, 23 Jun 2018

SportVereinSchießliga-20180621

Air Rifle

3x40

Fri, 22 Jun 2018

SportVereinSchießliga-20180607

Air Rifle

3x40

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

SportVereinSchießliga-20180531

Air Rifle

3x40

Thu, 31 May 2018

SportVereinSchießliga-20180530

Air Rifle

3x40

Wed, 30 May 2018

Orion for Clubs C240 bundle