Team Information

Location: Social Circle, GA

Varsity Precision Air Rifle Team

Contact Information

Head Coach: Bruce Chick

Phone Number: 770 464-2611

http://www.orionresults.com/socialcirclehighschool

Range Information

10 Lanes

Search:

Recent Results

Monday: 3 x 20 (9 NOV 2020)

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 09 Nov 2020

Match 05 Nov 2020

Air Rifle

3x20 (KPS) plus Final

Thu, 05 Nov 2020

Match 04 Nov 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 04 Nov 2020

Match 02 Nov 2020

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Mon, 02 Nov 2020

Match 28 Oct 2020

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 28 Oct 2020

Match 27 Oct 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Match 27 Oct 2020 standing

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Match 26 Oct 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 26 Oct 2020

Match 22 Oct 2020 2x20

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK) plus Final

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Match 21 Oct 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Match 20 Oct 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Orion at Home bundle