Team Information

Location: Dallas, TX

Sporter Teams, Army JROTC

Contact Information

Phone Number: 972-502-3478

Range Information

8 lane, indoor facility

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle New Shooter League

Skyline AJROTC

4 - 1

27 Jan-15 Mar 20

3x10 (PSK)

Upcoming Competitions

November 2020 - Orion's Three Position Air Rifle M

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

09 - 30 Nov 2020

Orion Virtual Match Air Rifle Series - Match Six

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

30 Nov-13 Dec 20

Recent Results

201117 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 17 Nov 2020

201112 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Mon, 16 Nov 2020

201110 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 10 Nov 2020

November 2020 - Orion's Three Position Air Rifle M

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

09 - 30 Nov 2020

Orion Virtual Match Air Rifle Series - Match Five

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

09 - 22 Nov 2020

201105 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 05 Nov 2020

201102 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Mon, 02 Nov 2020

201029 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 29 Oct 2020

201027 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Orion Virtual Match Air Rifle Series - Match Four

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

26 Oct-02 Nov 20

201022 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

201020 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

201015 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

201013 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Orion at Home bundle