Team Information

Location: Dallas, TX

Sporter Teams, Army JROTC

Contact Information

Phone Number: 972-502-3478

Range Information

8 lane, indoor facility

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle New Shooter League

Skyline AJROTC

4 - 1

27 Jan-15 Mar 20

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

20200312 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 12 Mar 2020

20200311 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Wed, 11 Mar 2020

20200310 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 10 Mar 2020

20200305 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 05 Mar 2020

20200304 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Wed, 04 Mar 2020

Hoke County AJROTC at Skyline AJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

24 Feb-01 Mar 20

Coral Glades AJROTC at Skyline AJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

17 - 23 Feb 2020

20200213 DISD vs Hillcrest

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 13 Feb 2020

20200213 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 13 Feb 2020

20200212 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Wed, 12 Feb 2020

20200211 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 11 Feb 2020

Oregon Timber Beasts at Skyline AJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

10 - 16 Feb 2020

20200204 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 04 Feb 2020

20200206 Skyline Vs Sunset

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

04 - 07 Feb 2020

Wren NJROTC at Skyline AJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

03 - 09 Feb 2020

February 2020 - Orion's Three Position Air Rifle V

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

02 - 29 Feb 2020

20200130 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 30 Jan 2020

20200128 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 28 Jan 2020

Zion Benton NJROTC at Skyline AJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

27 Jan-02 Feb 20

20200123 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 23 Jan 2020

20100121 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 21 Jan 2020

20200116 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 16 Jan 2020

20200114 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

20200109 Practice

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Orion's Series of Virtual Matches: Air Pistol