Team Information

Location: Helena, AL

Contact Information

External Website: www.shelbyshootingsports.org

Head Coach: Sam Richardson

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

Match 27 Jun 2024 BB

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Thu, 27 Jun 2024

Match 25 Jun 2024

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Tue, 25 Jun 2024

Match 24 Jun 2024

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Mon, 24 Jun 2024

Match 20 Jun 2024 BB

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Thu, 20 Jun 2024

Match 18 Jun 2024

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Tue, 18 Jun 2024

Match 17 Jun 2024 BB

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Mon, 17 Jun 2024

Match 13 Jun 2024

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Thu, 13 Jun 2024

Match 11 Jun 2024

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Tue, 11 Jun 2024

Match 10 Jun 2024

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Mon, 10 Jun 2024

Match 06 Jun 2024

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Thu, 06 Jun 2024

Match 04 Jun 2024

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Tue, 04 Jun 2024

Match 03 Jun 2024

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Mon, 03 Jun 2024

Match 30 May 2024

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Thu, 30 May 2024

Match 28 May 2024

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Tue, 28 May 2024

Match 25 May 2024

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Sat, 25 May 2024

Match 20 May 2024

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Mon, 20 May 2024

Match 16 May 2024

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Thu, 16 May 2024

Match 13 May 2024

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Mon, 13 May 2024

2024 Alabama 4H BB State Championship

BB Gun

4x10

Sat, 11 May 2024

Match 09 May 2024

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Thu, 09 May 2024

Match 06 May 2024 BB

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Mon, 06 May 2024

Match 02 May 2024

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Thu, 02 May 2024

Match 29 Apr 2024

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Mon, 29 Apr 2024

Match 25 Apr 2024 BB

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Thu, 25 Apr 2024