Team Information

Location: Helena, AL

Contact Information

External Website: www.shelbyshootingsports.com

Head Coach: Sam Richardson

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

Orions National BB Gun League Distinguished Division

Shelby County 4-H

6 - 1

25 Jan-20 Mar 16

4x10

National Air Rifle League - JRC Precision - Champions Division

Shelby County 4-H

3 - 6

05 Oct-22 Nov 15

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - JRC Sporter - Distinguished Division

Shelby County 4-H

3 - 5

05 Oct-22 Nov 15

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

Match 09 Jul 2020 Air

Air Rifle

3x10

Thu, 09 Jul 2020

Match 09 Jul 2020 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 09 Jul 2020

Match 25 Jun 2020 AIR

Air Rifle

3x20

Thu, 25 Jun 2020

Match 25 Jun 2020 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 25 Jun 2020

Match 18 Jun 2020

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Match 18 Jun 2020 AIR

Air Rifle

3x20

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Match 11 Jun 2020 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Match 04 Jun 2020

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 08 Jun 2020

Match 30 Mar 2020 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 30 Mar 2020

Kneeling Match16 Mar 2020

Air Rifle

3x40 (KPS)

Mon, 16 Mar 2020

Match 27 Feb 2020

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 27 Feb 2020

Match 24 Feb 2020

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Match 20 Feb 2020

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 20 Feb 2020

Match 17 Feb 2020

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 17 Feb 2020

Match 13 Feb 2020 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 13 Feb 2020

Match 03 Feb 2020 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 03 Feb 2020

2020 Dixie Challenge - Jan 31 - Feb 1

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

31 Jan-01 Feb 20

Match 27 Jan 2020 BB

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Shelby County Shooting Sports Assoc CMP Postal

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Match 20 Jan 2020

BB Gun

4x10 plus Final

Mon, 20 Jan 2020

Orion at Home bundle