Team Information

Location: Helena, AL

Contact Information

External Website: www.shelbyshootingsports.com

Head Coach: Sam Richardson

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

Orions National BB Gun League Distinguished Division

Shelby County 4-H

6 - 1

25 Jan-20 Mar 16

4x10

National Air Rifle League - JRC Precision - Champions Division

Shelby County 4-H

3 - 6

05 Oct-22 Nov 15

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - JRC Sporter - Distinguished Division

Shelby County 4-H

3 - 5

05 Oct-22 Nov 15

3x10 (PSK)

Upcoming Competitions

2017 U.S. Army Marksmanship Unit Precision Section

Air Rifle

60 Standing

01 Oct-18 Dec 17

2017 U.S. Army Marksmanship Unit Sporter 3X20 Sec

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

01 Oct-18 Dec 17

Recent Results

Buckmasters Invitational BB Match19 Aug 2017

BB Gun

4x10

Sat, 19 Aug 2017

Air Match 17 Aug 2017

Air Rifle

3x20

Thu, 17 Aug 2017

BB Match 17 Aug 2017

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 17 Aug 2017

BB Match 14 Aug 2017

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 14 Aug 2017

Air practice Match 31 Jul 2017

Air Rifle

3x20

Mon, 31 Jul 2017

BB Practice Match 31 Jul 2017

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 31 Jul 2017

Air Rifle practice Match 27 Jul 2017

Air Rifle

3x20

Thu, 27 Jul 2017

bb practice Match 27 Jul 2017

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 27 Jul 2017

AIR PRACTICE Match 24 Jul 2017

Air Rifle

3x20

Mon, 24 Jul 2017

bb practice Match 26 Jun 2017

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 26 Jun 2017

bb practice Match 23 Jun 2017

BB Gun

4x10

Fri, 23 Jun 2017

Match 19 Jun 2017 practice

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 19 Jun 2017

Alabama State Games BB Competition 10 Jun 2017

BB Gun

4x10

09 - 10 Jun 2017

AR Practice 11 May 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 11 May 2017

Match 11 May 2017

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 11 May 2017

AR Class Match 06 May 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 06 May 2017

Class Match 06 May 2017

BB Gun

4x10

Sat, 06 May 2017

State 4H BB Championship 18 Mar 2017

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Sat, 18 Mar 2017

3P Air NRA Sectional 04 Mar 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 04 Mar 2017

AR Standing NRA Sectional 04 Mar 2017

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sat, 04 Mar 2017

Orion National Air Rifle League