Team Information

Location: Rossville, GA

Contact Information

Head Coach: Carl Gentry

Phone Number: 706-820-7131

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League JROTC Precision - Distinguished Division

Ridgeland AFJROTC

1 - 2

25 Sep-19 Nov 17

40 Standing

Recent Results

Ridgeland AFJROTC at West AJROTC for 09 - 15 Oct 2

Air Rifle

40 Standing

09 - 15 Oct 2017

Practice 04 Oct 2017

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Wed, 04 Oct 2017

C T Johnson AJROTC at Ridgeland AFJROTC for 02 - 0

Air Rifle

40 Standing

02 - 08 Oct 2017

Practice 02 Oct 2017

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 02 Oct 2017

Bethel AFJROTC at Ridgeland AFJROTC for 25 Sep-01

Air Rifle

40 Standing

25 Sep-01 Oct 17

Practice 18 Sep 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 18 Sep 2017

Practice 08 Sep 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 08 Sep 2017

Practice 07 Sep 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 07 Sep 2017

Practice 05 Sep 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 05 Sep 2017

2017 National Air Rifle League - Precision Preseas

Air Rifle

40 Standing

04 - 24 Sep 2017

Match 01 Sep 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 01 Sep 2017

Practice 31 Aug 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 31 Aug 2017

Practice 28 Aug 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 28 Aug 2017

Practice 25 Aug 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 25 Aug 2017

Practice 22 Aug 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 22 Aug 2017

Try Outs16 May 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 16 May 2017

2nd Try Outs 15 May 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 15 May 2017

Try Outs 15 May 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 15 May 2017

Try Outs 12 May 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 12 May 2017

Try Outs 10 May 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 11 May 2017

Exclusive Discounts on SIUS's HypbrdScore for Orion Customers