Team Information

Location: San Antonio, TX

AF JROTC Sporter Air Rifle Team

Contact Information

External Website: www.orionresults.com/oconnor

Head Coach: David De la Rue

Phone Number: 2105577386

Range Information

Portable building with 5 shooting points

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Champions Division

O'Connor AFJROTC

2 - 5

24 Sep-18 Nov 18

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

ECHS Postal Match 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 17 Nov 2022

Postal Match 17 Nov 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 16 Nov 2022

Postal Match 10 Nov 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

09 - 10 Nov 2022

Match 07 Nov 2022 Kneeling

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 07 Nov 2022

Prone Record Fire

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 02 Nov 2022

Prep Match

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

25 - 28 Oct 2022

Practice 3x10 - 21 Oct 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 21 Oct 2022

Practice 3x10

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

19 - 26 Oct 2022

P and S Proctice

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 14 Oct 2022

Practice 06 Oct 2022

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 06 Oct 2022

Baseline 3x10

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

04 - 07 Oct 2022

Baseline Qtr-Crs (03 Oct 2022)

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 03 Oct 2022

P and K Record

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 30 Sep 2022

Practice 30 Sep 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 30 Sep 2022

Kneeling Baseline

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

29 Sep-07 Oct 22

Standing Baseline

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

23 - 30 Sep 2022

Practice 22 Sep 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 22 Sep 2022

Practice 19 Sep 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 19 Sep 2022

Kneeling Baseline

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

31 Aug-30 Sep 22

Prone Record Fire baseline

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 29 Aug 2022

Match 15 Aug 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 15 Aug 2022

Match 12 Aug 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 12 Aug 2022

Practice Match 11 Aug 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 11 Aug 2022