Team Information

Location: Virginia Beach, VA

Contact Information

Phone Number: 757 412-0903

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle New Shooter League

Norview NJROTC

2 - 0

28 Jan-07 Apr 19

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Conference Title Games

Norview NJROTC

1 - 0

26 Nov-02 Dec 18

3x20 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Distinguished Division

Norview NJROTC

7 - 0

24 Sep-18 Nov 18

3x10 (PSK)

Upcoming Competitions

Smith Station MCJROTC at Norview NJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

11 - 17 Feb 2019

Recent Results

Match 15 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Fri, 15 Feb 2019

Match 13 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Match 12 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Smith Station MCJROTC at Norview NJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

11 - 17 Feb 2019

Match 04 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Norview NJROTC at Lebanon AJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

04 - 10 Feb 2019

Match 01 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Fri, 01 Feb 2019

Norview NJROTC at James Madison AJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

28 Jan-03 Feb 19

Match 24 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Match 23 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Match 22 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Match 17 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Match 16 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 16 Jan 2019

Match 15 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Match 14 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 14 Jan 2019

Match 11 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Match 10 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Thu, 10 Jan 2019

prac Match 09 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

120 Standing

Wed, 09 Jan 2019

Match 08 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 08 Jan 2019

Prac Match 08 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 08 Jan 2019

Match 07 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

120 Standing

Mon, 07 Jan 2019

Match 07 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Mon, 07 Jan 2019

Match 04 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Fri, 04 Jan 2019

practice Match 03 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 03 Jan 2019

Orion for Clubs C240 bundle