Team Information

Location: Virginia Beach, VA

Contact Information

Phone Number: 757 412-0903

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle New Shooter League

Norview NJROTC

6 - 2

28 Jan-07 Apr 19

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Conference Title Games

Norview NJROTC

1 - 0

Sat, 24 Nov 2018

3x20 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Distinguished Division

Norview NJROTC

7 - 0

24 Sep-11 Nov 18

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

Match 06 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 06 Dec 2019

Match 05 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Match 04 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Wed, 04 Dec 2019

Match 02 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Mon, 02 Dec 2019

Match 25 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Mon, 25 Nov 2019

Match 07 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK) plus Final

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

Match 04 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 04 Nov 2019

Match 26 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Sat, 26 Oct 2019

Match 24 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Match 24 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Match 23 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Match 21 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Mon, 21 Oct 2019

Match 09 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Wed, 09 Oct 2019

Match 24 Sep 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Match 09 Jul 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 09 Jul 2019

Match 02 Jul 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Tue, 02 Jul 2019

Match 02 Jul 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 02 Jul 2019

Match 27 Jun 2019

Air Rifle

2x20 (PS)

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Match 27 Jun 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Orion for Clubs C240 bundle