Team Information

Location: Virginia Beach, VA

Contact Information

Phone Number: 757 412-0903

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle New Shooter League

Norview NJROTC

6 - 2

28 Jan-07 Apr 19

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Conference Title Games

Norview NJROTC

1 - 0

26 Nov-02 Dec 18

3x20 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Distinguished Division

Norview NJROTC

7 - 0

24 Sep-18 Nov 18

3x10 (PSK)

Upcoming Competitions

Match 23 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Tue, 23 Apr 2019

Recent Results

Match 23 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Tue, 23 Apr 2019

Match 22 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 22 Apr 2019

Match 10 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Match 09 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Match 05 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 05 Apr 2019

Match 04 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 04 Apr 2019

Match 03 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 03 Apr 2019

Lejeune MCJROTC at Norview NJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

01 - 07 Apr 2019

Match 01 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing plus Final

Mon, 01 Apr 2019

Match 28 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

30 shot practice match March 27

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Match 27 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Match 25 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 25 Mar 2019

Saint Thomas Academy at Norview NJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

25 - 31 Mar 2019

Match 22 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Fri, 22 Mar 2019

Match 20 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Wed, 20 Mar 2019

Match 18 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 18 Mar 2019

Match 15 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Match 15 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Match 13 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Match 12 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Fontana MCJROTC at Norview NJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

11 - 17 Mar 2019

Match 11 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 11 Mar 2019

Match 07 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Thu, 07 Mar 2019

Orion National Air Rifle League