Team Information

Location: Stafford, VA

Contact Information

Head Coach: SgtMaj Allen Tanner

Phone Number: 5406219999

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle New Shooter League

Mountain View MCJROTC

5 - 2

25 Jan-04 Apr 21

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

Practice shoot Dec 16, 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 16 Dec 2021

Practice shoot Dec 13 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 13 Dec 2021

Practice shoot Nov 29

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 13 Dec 2021

Practice shoot Dec 6

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 06 Dec 2021

JROTC Postal Mountain View High School

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 02 Dec 2021

Practice shoot Dec 2

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 02 Dec 2021

Practice shoot Nov 18

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 18 Nov 2021

Practice shoot November 15 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 15 Nov 2021

Practice shoot November 8 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

Practice shoot Nov 4

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 04 Nov 2021

Practice shoot Oct 25, 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 25 Oct 2021

Practice shoot October 21, 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 21 Oct 2021

Practice shoot October 18 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 18 Oct 2021

Practice shoot Oct 14 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 14 Oct 2021

Practice shhot Oct 7 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 07 Oct 2021

Practice shoot 04 Oct 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 04 Oct 2021

Practice shoot Oct 28 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

01 - 28 Oct 2021

VA Commonwealth Games 2021 Air Rifle Sporter

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

13 - 24 Jul 2021