Team Information

Location: Anoka, MN

MN Centershots is a highly competitive junior club rifle team that meets at the Anoka American Legion Post 102 for our air rifle portion of our practices.

For our smallbore rifle practices and outdoor competitions we meet at the Minneapolis Rifle Club.

Contact Information

Head Coach: Bill Buesseler

Range Information

A portable indoor rifle range is housed in the Anoka American Legion Post 102.

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League JRC Precision - Champions Division

Minnesota Centershots

2 - 5

25 Sep-19 Nov 17

40 Standing

Recent Results

Training 29 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

Training

Mon, 29 Nov 2021

Match 22 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

Training

Mon, 22 Nov 2021

Training 18 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 18 Nov 2021

Practice Match 11 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 11 Nov 2021

Training 08 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

Training

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

Match 01 Nov 2021

Air Rifle

Training

Mon, 01 Nov 2021

Sporter Training 10/25/21

Air Rifle

Training

Mon, 25 Oct 2021

Training 18 Oct 2021

Air Rifle

Training

Mon, 18 Oct 2021

Training 14 Oct 2021

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 14 Oct 2021

Training 30 Sep 2021

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 30 Sep 2021

New Shooter Orientation 26 Sep 2021

Air Rifle

Training

Sun, 26 Sep 2021

Match 20 Sep 2021

Air Rifle

Training

Mon, 20 Sep 2021