Team Information

Location: LaFayette, GA

Contact Information

Head Coach: Fouts/Tomlinson

Phone Number: 706-638-2342

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League - Precision Champions Division

LaFayette AJROTC

3 - 4

24 Sep-18 Nov 18

40 Standing

Area 10 GHSA

LaFayette High School AJROTC

0 - 0

21 Sep-21 Oct 18

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Precision Championship Tournament

LaFayette AJROTC

0 - 1

27 Nov-17 Dec 17

40 Standing

National Air Rifle League JROTC Precision - Champions Division

LaFayette AJROTC

6 - 1

25 Sep-19 Nov 17

40 Standing

National Air Rifle League JROTC Precision - Champions Division

Lafayette AJROTC

3 - 4

26 Sep-20 Nov 16

40 Standing

Recent Results

Sectional North Cobb @ LaFayette

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 19 Mar 2019

Practice 18 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 18 Mar 2019

Area 10 Championship 8 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 08 Mar 2019

Practice 07 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 07 Mar 2019

Practice 05 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 05 Mar 2019

Match 28 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Practice 12 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

RL v GC 05 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

LF v RL Match 05 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 05 Feb 2019

Practice 04 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Area 10 26 Jan 2019 Relay 1

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 26 Jan 2019

Area 10 26 Jan 2019 Relay 2

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 26 Jan 2019

Orion's Series of Virtual Matches: Three-Position Air Rifle