Team Information

Location: LaFayette, GA

Contact Information

Head Coach: Perry Fouts

Phone Number: 706-638-2342

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League - Precision Championship Tournament

LaFayette AJROTC

0 - 1

27 Nov-17 Dec 17

40 Standing

National Air Rifle League JROTC Precision - Champions Division

LaFayette AJROTC

6 - 1

25 Sep-19 Nov 17

40 Standing

National Air Rifle League JROTC Precision - Champions Division

Lafayette AJROTC

3 - 4

26 Sep-20 Nov 16

40 Standing

Upcoming Competitions

February 2018 - Orion's Three Position Air Rifle V

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

02 - 28 Feb 2018

Area 10 Match

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Fri, 02 Mar 2018

Recent Results

RL @ LF Relay 1 Match 15 Feb 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 15 Feb 2018

RL @ LF Relay 2 Match 15 Feb 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Practice 13 Feb 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 13 Feb 2018

Practice 3x20 05 Feb 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 05 Feb 2018

Match 31 Jan 2018 LF v GC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 01 Feb 2018

Practice 30 Jan 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 30 Jan 2018

27 Jan Relay 2

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 27 Jan 2018

27Jan Relay 1

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 27 Jan 2018

Match 27 Jan 2018 LF v SN

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 27 Jan 2018

27 Jan Relay 3

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 24 Jan 2018

Practice 23 Jan 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 23 Jan 2018

Match 25 Jan 2018 RL v SN

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 22 Jan 2018

Match 13 Jan 2018 Relay 1

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 13 Jan 2018

Match 13 Jan 2018 Relay 2

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 13 Jan 2018

Practice 04 Jan 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 04 Jan 2018

January 2018 - Orion's Three Position Air Rifle Vi

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

02 - 31 Jan 2018

Practice 07 Dec 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 07 Dec 2017

Practice 05 Dec 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 05 Dec 2017

Sonoraville @ LaFayette 11/30/17

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 30 Nov 2017

Practice 29 Nov 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 28 Nov 2017

LaFayette AJROTC at The Shooters Edge for 27 Nov-0

Air Rifle

40 Standing

27 Nov-03 Dec 17

Practice 27 Nov 2017

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 27 Nov 2017

CMP Postal LaFayette HS AJROTC Nov 15 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 15 Nov 2017

Practice 14 Nov 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Tue, 14 Nov 2017

Orion National BB Gun League