Team Information

Location: LaFayette, GA

Contact Information

Head Coach: Perry Fouts

Phone Number: 706-638-2342

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League JROTC Precision - Champions Division

Lafayette AJROTC

3 - 4

26 Sep-20 Nov 16

40 Standing

Recent Results

Practice 20 Mar 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 20 Mar 2017

Practice 16 Mar 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 16 Mar 2017

Sectional Match 21 Mar 2017 Rutland @ LaFayette

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 16 Mar 2017

Practice 09 Mar 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 09 Mar 2017

Sonoraville @ LaFayette Match 28 Feb 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 28 Feb 2017

Adairsville @ LaFayette 23 Feb 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 23 Feb 2017

Practice 22 Feb 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 22 Feb 2017

Practice 21 Feb 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 21 Feb 2017

Ridgeland @ LaFayette 16 Feb 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 16 Feb 2017

Practice 08 Feb 2017 3x20

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 08 Feb 2017

Practice 02 Feb 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 02 Feb 2017

Practice 31 Jan 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 31 Jan 2017

Practice 3X20 24 Jan 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 24 Jan 2017

Match 3x20 19 Jan 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 19 Jan 2017

Practice 17 Jan 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 17 Jan 2017

Dalton @ Ridgeland 1/12/17

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 11 Jan 2017

Practice 10 Jan 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 10 Jan 2017

Practice 05 Jan 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 05 Jan 2017

January 2017 - Orion's Three Position Air Rifle Vi

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

04 - 31 Jan 2017

Dalton @ LaFayette 12 Dec 2016

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 13 Dec 2016

practice 12 Dec 2016

Air Rifle

Training

Mon, 12 Dec 2016

RL @ LHS 08 Dec 2016

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 08 Dec 2016

Practice 06 Dec 2016

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 06 Dec 2016

Practice 30 Nov 2016

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Orion National Air Rifle League