Team Information

Location: LaFayette, GA

Contact Information

Head Coach: Perry Fouts

Phone Number: 706-638-2342

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League - Precision Championship Tournament

LaFayette AJROTC

0 - 1

27 Nov-17 Dec 17

40 Standing

National Air Rifle League JROTC Precision - Champions Division

LaFayette AJROTC

6 - 1

25 Sep-19 Nov 17

40 Standing

National Air Rifle League JROTC Precision - Champions Division

Lafayette AJROTC

3 - 4

26 Sep-20 Nov 16

40 Standing

Recent Results

Practice 20 Jul 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 20 Jul 2018

Practice 25 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 25 Apr 2018

Practice 19 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 19 Apr 2018

Semi Final Lee County @ LHS

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 12 Apr 2018

Match 09 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 09 Apr 2018

Sectional Match Stockbridge @ LaFayette

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Practice 27 Mar 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Practice 21 Mar 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 21 Mar 2018

Practice 15 Mar 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Practice 14 Mar 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 14 Mar 2018

Practice 13 Mar 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 13 Mar 2018

Area 10 Match

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Fri, 02 Mar 2018

Practice 01 Mar 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Match 27 Feb 2018

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Tue, 27 Feb 2018

Practice 27 Feb 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 27 Feb 2018

Practice 26 Feb 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 26 Feb 2018

RL @ LF Relay 1 Match 15 Feb 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 15 Feb 2018

RL @ LF Relay 2 Match 15 Feb 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Practice 13 Feb 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 13 Feb 2018

Match 08 Feb 2018 RL v GC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 08 Feb 2018

Practice 3x20 05 Feb 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 05 Feb 2018

February 2018 - Orion's Three Position Air Rifle V

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

02 - 28 Feb 2018

Match 31 Jan 2018 LF v GC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 01 Feb 2018

27 Jan Relay 2

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 27 Jan 2018

Orion for Clubs C240 bundle