Team Information

Location: LaFayette, GA

Contact Information

Head Coach: Fouts/Tomlinson

Phone Number: 706-638-2342

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League - Precision Champions Division

LaFayette AJROTC

3 - 4

24 Sep-18 Nov 18

40 Standing

Area 10 GHSA

LaFayette High School AJROTC

0 - 0

21 Sep-21 Oct 18

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Precision Championship Tournament

LaFayette AJROTC

0 - 1

27 Nov-17 Dec 17

40 Standing

National Air Rifle League JROTC Precision - Champions Division

LaFayette AJROTC

6 - 1

25 Sep-19 Nov 17

40 Standing

National Air Rifle League JROTC Precision - Champions Division

Lafayette AJROTC

3 - 4

26 Sep-20 Nov 16

40 Standing

Recent Results

Practice 12 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

RL v GC 05 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

LF v RL Match 05 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 05 Feb 2019

Practice 04 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Area 10 26 Jan 2019 Relay 1

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 26 Jan 2019

Area 10 26 Jan 2019 Relay 2

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 26 Jan 2019

LaFayette @ Etowah 17 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 17 Jan 2019

12 Jan 2019 Relay 1

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 12 Jan 2019

12 Jan 2019 Relay 2

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 12 Jan 2019

12 Jan 2019 Relay 3

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 12 Jan 2019

Practice 10 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Practice 08 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 08 Jan 2019

Ridgeland @ LaFayette 13 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Match 08 Dec 2018 R1

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 08 Dec 2018

Match 08 Dec 2018 Relay 2

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 08 Dec 2018

December 2018 - Orion's 3 Position Air RIfle Virtu

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

03 - 31 Dec 2018

Sonoraville @ LHS Match 29 Nov 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Practice 27 Nov 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 27 Nov 2018

LaFayette GA High School JROTC Postal

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 14 Nov 2018

LaFayette AJROTC at Fountain Fort Carson AJROTC

Air Rifle

40 Standing

12 - 18 Nov 2018

LaFayette AJROTC at Piedra Vista AJROTC

Air Rifle

40 Standing

05 - 11 Nov 2018

Practrice 23 Oct 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 23 Oct 2018

Northside High School at LaFayette AJROTC

Air Rifle

40 Standing

22 - 28 Oct 2018

Practice 16 Oct 2018

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Gallery League Sale - 50ft Timed and Rapid Fire Pistol