Team Information

Location: Jupiter, FL

Jupiter High School JROTC Marksmanship Team

Contact Information

Phone Number: 931-801-9426

Range Information

Indoor 6 Lanes

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

Fort Knox HS League Feb 2019

Jupiter High School AJROTC

0 - 0

Wed, 06 Feb 2019

40 Prone

National Air Rifle New Shooter League

Jupiter AJROTC

4 - 4

28 Jan-07 Apr 19

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League AJROTC - Leaders Division

Jupiter AJROTC

1 - 5

26 Sep-20 Nov 16

3x10 (PSK)

AJROTC Florida Area III Veterans League

Jupiter HS AJROTC

0 - 0

Thu, 15 Oct 2015

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

Match 21 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Match 14 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 16 Jan 2020

Match 16 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 16 Jan 2020

Match 09 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Match 07 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 07 Jan 2020

Match 05 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Match 03 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 03 Dec 2019

Match 19 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Match 14 Nov 2019 Top 8 Final Day 2

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Match 12 Nov 2019 Top 8 Final Day 1

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Match 05 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 05 Nov 2019

Match 31 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 31 Oct 2019

Match 29 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 29 Oct 2019

Match 22 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Match 17 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Match 15 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Orion's Series of Virtual Matches: BB Gun