Team Information

Location: Fredericksburg, TX

Contact Information

Head Coach: Sam Segner

Phone Number: 830-456-9040

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

Match 27 Jun 2018 National Practice

BB Gun

4x10

Wed, 27 Jun 2018

Match 25 Jun 2018 national practice

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Mon, 25 Jun 2018

Match 20 Jun 2018 National practice

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Wed, 20 Jun 2018

Match 18 Jun 2018 national practice

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Match 13 Jun 2018 National Practice

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Match 11 Jun 2018-national practice

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Mon, 11 Jun 2018

2018 Texas State BB Gun Championship

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Sat, 10 Mar 2018

2018 Texas State BB Gun Championship-Air Rifle

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Fri, 09 Mar 2018

2018 gc4ss mar 7

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Wed, 07 Mar 2018

2018 gc4hss march 5

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Mon, 05 Mar 2018

2018 gc4ss practice feb28

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Wed, 28 Feb 2018

gc4ss practice feb 26 2018

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Mon, 26 Feb 2018

County Match Gilliespie 2018

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Sat, 24 Feb 2018

Match 12 Feb 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 12 Feb 2018

Orion National BB Gun League