Team Information

Location: Waynesboro, VA

All male school team, ages 12-18

Contact Information

Phone Number: 540-946-7700 ext 122

Range Information

Indoor Range, 8 lanes for smallbore and air rifle.

Search:

Recent Results

Match 23 Feb 2019

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

Sat, 23 Feb 2019

Match 22 Feb 2019

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Fri, 22 Feb 2019

Match 21 Feb 2019

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Match 20 Feb 2019

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Match 19 Feb 2019

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Match 18 Feb 2019

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Match 13 Feb 2019

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Match 12 Feb 2019

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Match 12 Feb 2019

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Match 07 Feb 2019

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Match 06 Feb 2019

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Wed, 06 Feb 2019

Match 05 Feb 2019

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Tue, 05 Feb 2019

Match 04 Feb 2019

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Match 31 Jan 2019

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Match 30 Jan 2019

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Match 28 Jan 2019

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Mon, 28 Jan 2019

Match 26 Jan 2019

Smallbore Rifle

3x10

Sat, 26 Jan 2019

Orion National Air Pistol League