Team Information

Location: las vegas, NV

Eldorado High School NJROTC

Contact Information

Head Coach: Major Todd Hook

Phone Number: 7027997200 ext 4068

Range Information

Classroom

Search:

Recent Results

Spring Postal

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 15 May 2017

Sundevils VS Cowbays 21 Mar 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 21 Mar 2017

Chiefs Postal Actual 20 Mar 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 20 Mar 2017

Chief Postal 17 Mar 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 17 Mar 2017

Postal 10 Mar 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 10 Mar 2017

Postal 01 Mar 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 01 Mar 2017

Vegas Practice 13 Feb 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 13 Feb 2017

Vegas Shoot Off 10 Feb 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 10 Feb 2017

All Navy 08 Feb 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 08 Feb 2017

All Navy Shoot Off Day 2 06 Feb 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 06 Feb 2017

All Navy Shoot Off Day 1 03 Feb 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 03 Feb 2017

Match 26 Jan 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 26 Jan 2017

Standing Practice 24 Jan 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 24 Jan 2017

Shootoff Day 4 17 Jan 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 17 Jan 2017

Shootoff Day 3 13 Jan 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 13 Jan 2017

Shootoff Day 2 11 Jan 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 11 Jan 2017

Shootoff Day 1 10 Jan 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 10 Jan 2017

Eldorado Stockbridge Postal Match 29 Dec 2016

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 29 Dec 2016

SWAT Postal Eldorado Team 2 - 14 Dec 2016

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 14 Dec 2016

SWAT Postal Eldorado Team 3 - 14 Dec 2016

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 14 Dec 2016

SWAT Postal Eldorado Team 1 - 13 Dec 2016

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 13 Dec 2016

Manta Postal Eldorado Team 1 - 11 Dec 2016

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sun, 11 Dec 2016

Manta Postal Eldorado Team 2 - 11 Dec 2016

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sun, 11 Dec 2016

Orion's Series of Virtual Matches: Air Pistol