Team Information

Location: las vegas, NV

Eldorado High School NJROTC

Contact Information

Head Coach: Major Todd Hook

Phone Number: 7027997200 ext 4068

Range Information

Classroom

Search:

Recent Results

Centennial STS Target 1

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 30 Jan 2018

Centennial STS Target 2

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 30 Jan 2018

Standing Practice 09 Jan 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 09 Jan 2018

Match 12 Dec 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 12 Dec 2017

Match 12 Dec 2017a

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 12 Dec 2017

Eldorado vs. Las Vegas 14 Nov 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 14 Nov 2017

Sundevil Fall Rifle Postal 2017-2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sun, 05 Nov 2017

Eldorado vs. Centennial Match 17 Oct 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 17 Oct 2017

Eldorado vs Bonanza Match 10 Oct 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

Eldorado vs Chaparral Match 25 Sep 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 25 Sep 2017

Eldorado vs Basic Match 22 Sep 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 22 Sep 2017

Practice 22 Sep 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 22 Sep 2017

Practice 20 Sep 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 20 Sep 2017

Orion for Clubs M160 bundle