Team Information

Location: Miles City, MT

Contact Information

External Website: custercountysnipers

Head Coach: Aaron Phipps

Phone Number: 406 853-2152

Mollie Phipps

Range Information

Eastern Montana Fairgrounds

Search:

Recent Results

Match 20 Feb 2020 pistol

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Thu, 20 Feb 2020

Match 20 Feb 2020 rifle

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 20 Feb 2020

Match 18 Feb 2020 pistol

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Tue, 18 Feb 2020

Match 18 Feb 2020 rifle

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

18 - 20 Feb 2020

Match 11 Feb 2020 pistol

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Tue, 11 Feb 2020

Match 11 Feb 2020 rifle

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 11 Feb 2020

Match 06 Feb 2020 pistol

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Thu, 06 Feb 2020

Match 04 Feb 2020 rifle

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 04 Feb 2020

Match 30 Jan 2020 pistol

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Thu, 30 Jan 2020

Match 30 Jan 2020 rifle

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 30 Jan 2020

Match 28 Jan 2020 pistol

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Tue, 28 Jan 2020

Match 28 Jan 2020 rifle

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 28 Jan 2020

Match 23 Jan 2020 pistol

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Match 21 Jan 2020 pistol

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Match 21 Jan 2020 rifle

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Match 16 Jan 2020 pistol

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Thu, 16 Jan 2020

Match 14 Jan 2020 pistol

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Match 14 Jan 2020 rifle

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Match 09 Jan 2020 pistol

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Match 07 Jan 2020

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Tue, 07 Jan 2020

Match 07 Jan 2020 rifle

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 07 Jan 2020

Match 19 Dec 2019 pistol

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Thu, 19 Dec 2019

Match 17 Dec 2019 pistol

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Match 17 Dec 2019 rifle

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Orion National Air Rifle League