Team Information

Location: Newnan, GA

Contact Information

Head Coach: Lamar Dyar

Phone Number: 404-557-7582

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League Junior Rifle Club - Champions Division

Coweta Co 4-H

4 - 3

25 Sep-19 Nov 17

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League JRC Sporter - Distinguished Division

Coweta Co 4-H

5 - 1

26 Sep-20 Nov 16

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

Practice 15 May 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 15 May 2018

Match 01 May 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 01 May 2018

Practice 24 Apr 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 24 Apr 2018

Match 10 Apr 2018 Practice

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 10 Apr 2018

Match 03 Apr 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 03 Apr 2018

Pratice Match 27 Mar 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 27 Mar 2018

2018 Georgia Northwest 4-H District BB Match

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Sat, 24 Mar 2018

Match 20 Mar 2018 Practice

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Coweta Pract 7 - March 13 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 13 Mar 2018

2018 GA State Jaycee BB Gun Championship

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Fri, 09 Mar 2018

Coweta - Practice 3-6-2018

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 06 Mar 2018

Coweta Practice - Feb 27 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 27 Feb 2018

Match 20 Feb 2018

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Tue, 20 Feb 2018

Practice 6- 20 Feb 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 20 Feb 2018

Match 04 Feb 6 2018

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Tue, 06 Feb 2018

Match 03 - Jan 30, 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 30 Jan 2018

Match 2 Jan 23 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Tue, 23 Jan 2018

Match 01 - Jan 9, 2018

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Tue, 09 Jan 2018

Orion National Air Pistol League