Team Information

Location: Honolulu, HI

Contact Information

Head Coach: Yuji Hata

Phone Number: 808-594-9625

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

X Shots Practice Match 01 Jun 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 01 Jun 2017

X Shots Practice Match 18 May 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 18 May 2017

X Shots Practice Match 04 May 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 04 May 2017

CMP JO Sporter & Precision 3P AR State Qualifier M

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

01 - 22 Apr 2017

NRA Jr. Sporter AR Standing Sectional Match 26 Mar

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sun, 26 Mar 2017

NRA Jr. Sporter AR 3P Sectional Match 25 Mar 2017

Air Rifle

3x20

Sat, 25 Mar 2017

NRA Jr. 4P Smallbore Sectional Match 19 Mar 2017

Smallbore Rifle

4x10

Sun, 19 Mar 2017

NRA JR Metric 3P Smallbore Sectional Match 18 Mar

Smallbore Rifle

3x20

Sat, 18 Mar 2017

NRA Open 4P Smallbore Sectional Match 12 Mar 2017

Smallbore Rifle

4x20

Sun, 12 Mar 2017

NRA Junior Precision AR 3P Sectional Match 11 Mar

Air Rifle

3x20

Sat, 11 Mar 2017

NRA JR Precision AR Standing Sectional Match 04 Ma

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sat, 04 Mar 2017

2017 ILH Precision Individual Championship Match 2

Air Rifle

40 Standing plus Final

Sat, 25 Feb 2017

2017 USAS Jr Olympic HI Smallbore Match 17 Dec 201

Smallbore Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sun, 01 Jan 2017

2017 USAS Jr. Olympic HI Pistol Match 03 Dec 2016

Air Pistol

40 Standing

Sun, 01 Jan 2017

2017 USAS Jr. Olympic HI Precision Match 03 Dec 20

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Sun, 01 Jan 2017

Orion National Air Rifle League