Team Information

Location: Cookeville, TN

JC BB Gun team

Contact Information

Head Coach: Charlie Pardue

Phone Number: 931-48-2829

Range Information

10 Gun BB points indoor

20 points outside

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National BB Gun League - Distinguished Division

Bend of the River

6 - 1

29 Jan-25 Mar 18

4x10

Recent Results

22 bend of the river 06 jun 25

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Sat, 25 Jun 2022

22 bend of the river jayden 06 jun training 02

BB Gun

Training

22 - 25 Jun 2022

22 bend of the river jayden training 6 21

BB Gun

Training

21 Jun-09 Jul 22

22 bend of the river o6 jun 18

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Sat, 18 Jun 2022

22 bend of the river 06 jun training

BB Gun

Training

11 - 25 Jun 2022

22 bend of the river 06 june 11

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Sat, 11 Jun 2022

22 bend of the river 06 jun 4

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Sat, 04 Jun 2022

June 2022 - Orion's BB Gun Virtual Match

BB Gun

4x10

01 - 30 Jun 2022

22 bend of the river 05 may 30

BB Gun

20 Prone

Mon, 30 May 2022

22 bend of the river 05 may 28

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Sat, 28 May 2022

22 bend of the river 05 may 21

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Sat, 21 May 2022

22 bend of the river 05 may 7

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Sat, 07 May 2022

May 2022 - Orion's BB Gun Virtual Match

BB Gun

4x10

01 - 31 May 2022

22 bend of the river 04 23

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Sat, 23 Apr 2022

22 TN State Championship

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

16 Apr-01 Jul 22

22 Pre State BB-Gun Match

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Sat, 09 Apr 2022

April 2022 - Orion's BB Gun Virtual Match

BB Gun

4x10

02 - 30 Apr 2022

22 bend of the river 04 30

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

01 - 30 Apr 2022

22 Bend oif the river 06 jun Jayden training

BB Gun

Training

21 Feb-09 Jul 22