Team Information

Location: Cookeville, TN

JC BB Gun team

Contact Information

Head Coach: Charlie Pardue

Phone Number: 931-48-2829

Range Information

10 Gun BB points indoor

20 points outside

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National BB Gun League - Distinguished Division

Bend of the River

6 - 1

29 Jan-25 Mar 18

4x10

2017 National BB Gun League - Distinguished Division

Bend of the River

2 - 5

25 Jan-26 Mar 17

4x10

Recent Results

21 bend of the river State bb Gun Match

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Sat, 17 Apr 2021

21 bend of the river 04 apr 10

BB Gun

4x20 with Test

Sat, 10 Apr 2021

21 bernd of the river PRE STATE

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Sat, 03 Apr 2021

21 bend of the river 03 mar 27

BB Gun

4x20 with Test

Sat, 27 Mar 2021

21 bend of the river 03 mar 20

BB Gun

4x20 with Test

Sat, 20 Mar 2021

21 bend of the river 03 mar 13

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Sat, 13 Mar 2021

21 bend of the river 03 MARCH MADNESS

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Sat, 06 Mar 2021

21 bend of the river 02 feb 27

BB Gun

4x20 with Test

Sat, 27 Feb 2021

21 bend of the river training 02 feb -- -

BB Gun

Training

Sat, 27 Feb 2021

21 bend of the river 02 feb 13

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Sat, 13 Feb 2021

21 bend of the river 02

BB Gun

4x20 with Test

Sat, 06 Feb 2021

callie-gunny

BB Gun

Training

Sat, 06 Feb 2021

21 bend of the river 01 jan 30

BB Gun

4x20 with Test

Sat, 30 Jan 2021

21 brnf of the river 01jan 23

BB Gun

4x20 with Test

Sat, 23 Jan 2021

21 bend of the river 01 jan 16

BB Gun

4x20 with Test

Sat, 16 Jan 2021

bend of the river 01 jan 09

BB Gun

Training

Sat, 09 Jan 2021