Team Information

Location: Cookeville, TN

JC BB Gun team

Contact Information

Head Coach: Charlie Pardue

Phone Number: 931-48-2829

Range Information

10 Gun BB points indoor

20 points outside

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

2017 National BB Gun League - Distinguished Division

Bend of the River

2 - 5

25 Jan-26 Mar 17

4x10

Orions National BB Gun League Distinguished Division

Bend of the River

4 - 3

25 Jan-20 Mar 16

4x10

Upcoming Competitions

17 bend of the river STATE JC BB CHAMPIONSHP

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

15 Apr-01 Oct 17

17 bend of the river 05 may 26

BB Gun

4x20 with Test

Fri, 26 May 2017

17 bend of the river 05 may 27

BB Gun

4x20 with Test

Sat, 27 May 2017

Recent Results

17 bend of the river 05 may 20

BB Gun

4x20 with Test

Sat, 20 May 2017

17 bend of the river 05 may 19

BB Gun

4x20 with Test

Mon, 15 May 2017

17 bend of the river 05 may13

BB Gun

4x20 with Test

Sat, 13 May 2017

17 bend of the river STATE JC BB CHAMPIONSHP

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

15 Apr-01 Oct 17

17 bend of the river 04 Apr 01

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Sat, 01 Apr 2017

17 bend of the river PRE STATE

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Sat, 25 Mar 2017

17 bend of the river 03 mar 18/test

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Sat, 18 Mar 2017

Hall County 4-H at Bend of the River for 13 - 19 M

BB Gun

4x10

13 - 19 Mar 2017

17 bend of the river 03 mar 11 w/test

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Sat, 11 Mar 2017

17 bned of the river 03 mar 04w/test

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

01 - 04 Mar 2017

Bend of the River at Middletown Marksmen for 27 Fe

BB Gun

4x10

27 Feb-05 Mar 17

17 bend of the river 02 feb 25 w/test

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Sat, 25 Feb 2017

Bend of the River at Lake Houston 4-H for 20 - 26

BB Gun

4x10

20 - 26 Feb 2017

17 bend of the river 02 feb 15 cora

Air Rifle

Training

Sat, 18 Feb 2017

17 bend of the river 02 feb 18

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Sat, 18 Feb 2017

Lyon County 4-H at Bend of the River for 13 - 19 F

BB Gun

4x10

13 - 19 Feb 2017

17 bend of the river 02 feb 11 / test

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Sat, 11 Feb 2017

Bend of the River at Gwinnett County 4-H for 06 -

BB Gun

4x10

06 - 12 Feb 2017

17 bb 02 feb 04 test

BB Gun

4x10 with Test

Sat, 04 Feb 2017

Montgomery County 4-H at Bend of the River for 30

BB Gun

4x10

30 Jan-05 Feb 17

17 bb01 jan 28

BB Gun

4x20 with Test

Sat, 28 Jan 2017

17 bb 01jan 21

BB Gun

4x20 with Test

Sat, 21 Jan 2017

Orion National BB Gun League