Team Information

Location: Arlington, VA

Contact Information

Head Coach: Wanlace Yates

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

Club Practice Match 12 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Club Practice 05 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 05 Nov 2019

Club practice 29 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 29 Oct 2019

Club Practice 22 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Club Practice 15 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Club Practice 08 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 08 Oct 2019

Club day 3

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 03 Oct 2019

Club Day 2

Air Rifle

Training

Wed, 02 Oct 2019

Club day1

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 01 Oct 2019

Green day 24 Sep 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

PHSRL Smallbore Match 18 May 2019

Smallbore Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Sat, 18 May 2019

Orion National Air Pistol League