Team Information

Location: Arlington, VA

Contact Information

Head Coach: Wanlace Yates

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

W-L prsctice 09 Feb 2021

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Tue, 09 Feb 2021

Wakefield Practice Feb 8

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Mon, 08 Feb 2021

Yorktpwn Paractice 2-8-21

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Mon, 08 Feb 2021

Match 26 Jan 2021

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Wakefield Practice Jan 25

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Yorktown practice 1-25-21

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 25 Jan 2021

W-L practice 19 Jan 2021

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Tue, 19 Jan 2021

Wakefield Practice Jan 18

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 18 Jan 2021

Yorktown 10 shot 1-18-21

Air Rifle

Training

Mon, 18 Jan 2021

Yorktown practice 1-18-20

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 18 Jan 2021

Match 12 Jan 2021

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Tue, 12 Jan 2021

Yorktown practice 1-12-21

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Tue, 12 Jan 2021

Wakefield Practice Jan 11

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 11 Jan 2021

Yorktown Practice 1-11-21

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 11 Jan 2021

W-L practice 05 Jan 2021

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Tue, 05 Jan 2021

Wakefield Practice Jan 4

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 04 Jan 2021

Yorktown practice 04-05 Jan 2021

Air Rifle

40 Standing

04 - 05 Jan 2021

W-L Practice 15 Dec 2020

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Wakefield practice 14 Dec 2020

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Mon, 14 Dec 2020