Team Information

Location: Arlington, VA

Contact Information

Head Coach: Wanlace Yates

Range Information

Search:

Upcoming Competitions

Yorktown V W Springfield PHSRLMatch 29 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 29 Jan 2020

PHSRL W & L v Yorktown Match 30 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 30 Jan 2020

Recent Results

Club Practice 27-28 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

Training

Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Wakefield vs. West Potomac 27 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 27 Jan 2020

PHSRL W-L vs West Springfield 23 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Yorktown V Wakefield PHSRL 22 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 22 Jan 2020

Club practice 21 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 21 Jan 2020

PHSRL W-L vs West Potomac16 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 16 Jan 2020

PHSRL Yorktown vs Centreville 15 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Club practice 13-14 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Wakefield vs. Woodon 13 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 13 Jan 2020

W-L practice 9 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Yorktown V Landon PHSRL Match 08 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 08 Jan 2020

PHSRT Wakefield vs. West Springfield 06 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 06 Jan 2020

Yorktown V West Potomac PHSRL 18 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Club practice 16-17 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

W-L vs Centerville 12 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Yorktown V Mavericks 11 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Club practice 9-10 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Wakefield vs W-L 09 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 09 Dec 2019

Yorktown Practice 04 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Bob Long Classic - Arlington relays 4-5 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 04 Dec 2019

Wakefield Match 04 Dec 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 04 Dec 2019

Club Practice 25 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Mon, 25 Nov 2019

Wakefield 25 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 25 Nov 2019

W-L practice 21 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Orion National Air Pistol League