Team Information

Location: Arlington, VA

Contact Information

Head Coach: Wanlace Yates

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

-

Wakefield High School

0 - 0

12/02/21-02/27/22

3x10 (PSK)

-

Washington-Liberty High School

0 - 0

12/02/21-02/27/22

3x10 (PSK)

-

Yorktown High School

0 - 0

12/02/21-02/27/22

3x10 (PSK)

Upcoming Competitions

Club practice 06-07 Feb 2023

Air Rifle

Training

06 - 07 Feb 2023

Recent Results

Club practice 06-07 Feb 2023

Air Rifle

Training

06 - 07 Feb 2023

Wakefield 06 Feb 2023

Air Rifle

Training

Mon, 06 Feb 2023

PHSRL Match W-L vs Centreville 02 Feb 2023

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 02 Feb 2023

Match 30 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 01 Feb 2023

PHSRL Yorktown V Mavericks 01 Feb 2023

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 01 Feb 2023

Club Practice 30-31 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

Training

30 - 31 Jan 2023

PHSRL Wakefield vs West Springfield 30 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 30 Jan 2023

W-L practice 26 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 26 Jan 2023

PHSRL Match Yorktown vs Wakefield 25 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 25 Jan 2023

Club Practice 23-24 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

Training

23 - 24 Jan 2023

Wakefield Practice 23 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

Training

Mon, 23 Jan 2023

PHSRL Match W-L vs Yorktown 19 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 19 Jan 2023

Yorktown Varsity Practice 18 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 18 Jan 2023

Club practice16-17 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

Training

16 - 17 Jan 2023

Wakefiled Practice 16 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

Training

Mon, 16 Jan 2023

PHSRL Match W-L vs Wakefield 12 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 12 Jan 2023

Yorktown Practice 11 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 11 Jan 2023

Club practice 09-10 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

Training

09 - 10 Jan 2023

PHSRL Match Wakefield vs West Potomac 09 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 09 Jan 2023

PHSRL Match W-L vs Landon 05 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 05 Jan 2023

PHSRL Yorktown V West Potomac Match 04 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 04 Jan 2023

Club Practice 2-3 Jan 2023

Air Rifle

Training

Mon, 02 Jan 2023

PHSRL Yorktown V Woodson 13 Dec 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 14 Dec 2022

Club practice 12-13 Dec 2022

Air Rifle

Training

12 - 13 Dec 2022