Team Information

Location: Arlington, VA

Contact Information

Head Coach: Wanlace Yates

Range Information

Search:

Upcoming Competitions

30 shot drills

Air Rifle

Training

22 Jan-16 Feb 19

Recent Results

Club Practice 22 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Yorktown vs Wakefield 1-16-19

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 16 Jan 2019

W-L vs West Potomsc 10 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Yorktown Practice 1-9-18

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 09 Jan 2019

Club Practice 08 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 08 Jan 2019

Wakefield Practice 08 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 08 Jan 2019

W-L Practice 20 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 20 Dec 2018

Yorktown V Robinson 12-19-18

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 19 Dec 2018

Club Practice 18 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 18 Dec 2018

Wakefield 18 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 18 Dec 2018

W-L vs LBSS 13 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Yorktown V West Springfield 12-12-18

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Club Practice 11 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Wakefield 11 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

W-L vs Mavericks 12-6-18

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Yorktown practice 12-5-18

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 05 Dec 2018

Club Practice 03-04 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 04 Dec 2018

Wakefield Practice 12/03/2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 04 Dec 2018

Bob Long Classic Lsndon Relay 30 Nov 2018

Air Rifle

2x20 (PS)

Fri, 30 Nov 2018

W-L Practice 29 Nov 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Yorktown team practice 11-28-18

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Match 27 Nov 2018

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 27 Nov 2018

Wakefield Practice 26 Nov 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 27 Nov 2018

Club Practice 11-19-18

Air Rifle

Training

Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Orion National Air Rifle League