Team Information

Location: Baxley, GA

BB Team

Sporter Air Rifle

Contact Information

Head Coach: Jeffrey McLellan

Phone Number: (912) 347-5303

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

2017 National BB Gun League - Champions Division

Appling Bulldogs

1 - 6

30 Jan-26 Mar 17

4x10

BB Gun League Post-Season Tournament

Appling Bulldogs

0 - 1

28 Mar-17 Apr 16

4x10

Orions National BB Gun League Distinguished Division

Appling Bulldogs

7 - 0

25 Jan-20 Mar 16

4x10

Recent Results

May 2018 - Orion's BB Gun Virtual Match

BB Gun

4x10

01 - 31 May 2018

BB 02 Apr 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 02 Apr 2018

bb 29 Mar 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 29 Mar 2018

BB 26 Mar 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 26 Mar 2018

Match 22 Mar 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 22 Mar 2018

AR19 Mar 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 19 Mar 2018

BB 19 Mar 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 19 Mar 2018

bb 05 Mar 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 05 Mar 2018

March 2018 - Orion's BB Gun Virtual Match

BB Gun

4x10

01 - 31 Mar 2018

BB15 Feb 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 15 Feb 2018

PSPS 05 Feb 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 05 Feb 2018

BB Practice 01 Feb 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Thu, 01 Feb 2018

BB Practice 29 Jan 2018

BB Gun

4x10

Mon, 29 Jan 2018

Orion at Home bundle