Team Information

Location: Centreville, VA

Arlington Fairfax Chapter of the Izaak Walton League of America (AFC-IWLA)

Host of six Potomac High School Rifle League teams (Fairfax, Lake Braddock, Robinson, West Springfield, Woodson and the Mavericks).

Open to the Public

Monday 4:00 - 8:00pm

Friday 5:30 - 9:00pm

Open practices are available to all AFC-IWLA members, their guests, members of the public (for a limited number of visits).

Contact Information

Head Coach: Roger Thrasher

Phone Number: 703-789-7080

Range Information

25 Firing Points for 10 Meter Air Rifle and Air Pistol

Search:

Recent Results

NRA Junior Air Rifle Sectionals (3P) -Arlington VA

Air Rifle

3x20

Sat, 18 Mar 2017

NRA National Junior Air Gun Championship Qualifer(

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Sat, 18 Mar 2017

2017 Legion Postal Round 2 - Individual

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 04 Mar 2017

2017 Legion Postal Round 2 - Teams

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 04 Mar 2017

2017 PHSRL Air Rifle Regional Championship, 18 Feb

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 18 Feb 2017

Mavericks vs Wakefield

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 11 Feb 2017

PHSRL WT Woodson vs Robinson (02/09/17)

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 09 Feb 2017

PHSRL West Springfield vs Lake Braddock

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 07 Feb 2017

PHSRL Mavericks vs Woodson 2/4/2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 04 Feb 2017

Match 03 Feb 2017 Lake Braddock Vs Fairfax

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 03 Feb 2017

Air Rifle 3P JO Qualifier VA 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK) plus Final

01 Feb-01 May 17

PHSRL West Springfield vs Fairfax HS

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 31 Jan 2017

Mavericks vs Fairfax January 28th 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 28 Jan 2017

PHSRL Lake Braddock vs WT Woodson (01/28/17)

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 28 Jan 2017

West Potomac vs Wa\kefield January 28th 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 28 Jan 2017

PHSRL WT Woodson vs West Springfield (01/26/17)

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 26 Jan 2017

PHSRL WSHS vs Mavericks Jan 24 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 24 Jan 2017

21 Jan 2017 Lake Braddock vs Mavericks

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 21 Jan 2017

West Potomac Vs Washington Lee

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 21 Jan 2017

PHSRL WT Woodson vs Fairfax HS (01/19/17)

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 19 Jan 2017

Match 14 Jan 2017 Lake Braddock Vs Wakefield

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 14 Jan 2017

PHSRL WT Woodson vs Landon (01/12/17)

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 12 Jan 2017

PHSRL West Potomac vs West Springfield Jan 10 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 09 Jan 2017

2017 Virginia (North) State JO Qual - Men

Air Rifle

60 Standing

Sun, 18 Dec 2016

Orion National Air Rifle League