Team Information

Contact Information

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

Camera Test Match

Smallbore Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Thu, 23 Sep 2021

1.2.3 release test match

Smallbore Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Wed, 22 Sep 2021

live target result

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 22 Sep 2021

test 3

Smallbore Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Tue, 21 Sep 2021

test II

Smallbore Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Tue, 21 Sep 2021

QR Test Match

Smallbore Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Daily Match - Athlete View

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 19 Jul 2021

Daily Match - RangeOfficer View (with camera)

Smallbore Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

19 - 21 Jul 2021

3x10+F

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Mon, 12 Jul 2021

3x 10 practice match (K+S+P)

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 09 Jul 2021

3x10 + F ( P+S+K +F)

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK) plus Final

Fri, 09 Jul 2021

3x10 testdev7

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 06 Jul 2021

Daily Nick Match - 06/28/2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 28 Jun 2021

Test Match II

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 08 Jun 2021

Test Match I

Smallbore Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Mon, 07 Jun 2021

Daily Test Match (Nick)- 05/25/2021

Smallbore Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Tue, 25 May 2021

Match 14 May 2021 - Test

Smallbore Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

14 - 18 May 2021

Match 13 May 2021 -Test

Smallbore Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Thu, 13 May 2021

Daily Practice - Match 12 May 2021

Smallbore Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Wed, 12 May 2021

Daily Practice - 05/10/2021

Smallbore Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Mon, 10 May 2021

Daily Practice - 05/06/2021

Smallbore Rifle

3x20 (KPS)

Thu, 06 May 2021

Offline Practice Test 04/28/2021

Smallbore Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

28 Apr-05 May 21

Match 18 Feb 2021

Smallbore Rifle

3x40 (KPS)

18 Feb-24 Jun 21