Team Information

Location: Muskegon, MI

Smallbore Bullseye Pistol league

Smallbore Rifle Prone league

Contact Information

Head Coach: MPRC1937@outlook.com

steve.fenske@gmail.com

Range Information

12 - 50' Indoor lanes

Search:

Recent Results

MPRC WMPL 19 Apr 2022 Bullseye

Pistol

Gallery Course 90 Shots

Tue, 19 Apr 2022

MPRC WMPL 12 Apr 2022 Bullseye

Pistol

Gallery Course 90 Shots

Tue, 12 Apr 2022

MPRC SEMNO 09 Apr 2022 Snow Country

Smallbore Rifle

60 Prone

Sat, 09 Apr 2022

MPRC SEMNO 26 Mar 2022 Snow Country

Smallbore Rifle

60 Prone

Sat, 26 Mar 2022

MPRC WMPL 22 Mar 2022 Bullseye

Pistol

Gallery Course 90 Shots

Tue, 22 Mar 2022

MPRC WMPL 15 Mar 2022 Bullseye

Pistol

Gallery Course 90 Shots

Tue, 15 Mar 2022

MPRC SEMNO 12 Mar 2022 Snow Country

Smallbore Rifle

60 Prone

Sat, 12 Mar 2022

MPRC WMPL 08 Mar 2022 Bullseye

Pistol

Gallery Course 90 Shots

Tue, 08 Mar 2022

MPRC WMPL 01 Mar 2022 Bullseye

Pistol

Gallery Course 90 Shots

Tue, 01 Mar 2022

MPRC SEMNO 26 Feb 2022 Snow Country

Smallbore Rifle

60 Prone

Sat, 26 Feb 2022

MPRC WMPL 22 Feb 2022 Bullseye

Pistol

Gallery Course 90 Shots

Tue, 22 Feb 2022

MPRC WMPL 15 Feb 2022 Bullseye

Pistol

Gallery Course 90 Shots

Tue, 15 Feb 2022