Team Information

Location: El Paso, TX

Army JROTC

Mountain View High School (LOBO)

14964 Greg Drive.

Sporter

Precision

Contact Information

Head Coach: R Danner

Phone Number: 915-926-5039

Range Information

Creedmoor Air Rifle Range Kit

6 Lanes

Orion Scoring System Canon C230 Scanner

Search:

Recent Results

Match 27 May 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 27 May 2022

Second Try Prone Practice Noon 26 May 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 26 May 2022

V, G, Vic, Nat, Yadi Prone Practice Noon 26 May 20

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 26 May 2022

V, Prone, Standing AM 26 May 2022

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 26 May 2022

V, G, 3X10 Practice PM 23 May 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 23 May 2022

V. 3X10 Practice AM 18 May 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 18 May 2022

V, G, 3X10 Practice PM 16 May 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 16 May 2022

V. 3X10 Practice AM 16 May 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 16 May 2022

V, 3X10 Practice AM 13 May 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 13 May 2022

V 3X10 Practice AM 12 May 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 12 May 2022

V, G, 3X10 Practice PM 11 May 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 11 May 2022

V. 3X10 Practice AM 11 May 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 11 May 2022

V, G, 3X10 Practice 10 May 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 10 May 2022

V, Prone Practice PM 09 May 2022

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Mon, 09 May 2022

V. 3X10 Practice AM 09 May 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 09 May 2022

G Prone Practice am 06 May 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 06 May 2022

V, G, 3X10 Match PM 06 May 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Fri, 06 May 2022

V, G, Standing Practice PM 05 May 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 05 May 2022

G Standing Practice PM Match 03 May 2022

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Tue, 03 May 2022

V 3X10 Practice PM 02 May 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 02 May 2022

I, V, G, Prone Standing Practice PM 28 Apr 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 28 Apr 2022

V AM Practice 28 Apr 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 28 Apr 2022

I & V Standing Practice PM 27 Apr 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 27 Apr 2022

V 3X10 Practice AM 27 Apr 2022

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 27 Apr 2022