Team Information

Location: Camp Lejeune, NC

Contact Information

Head Coach: Maj Brian Griffing

Phone Number: 6102911525

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

2022 National Air Rifle New Shooter League

Lejeune MCJROTC

4 - 5

24 Jan-03 Apr 22

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Distinguished Division

Lejeune MCJROTC

4 - 3

27 Sep-21 Nov 21

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle New Shooter League

Lejeune MCJROTC

4 - 1

27 Jan-15 Mar 20

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Conference Title Games

Lejeune MCJROTC

1 - 0

02 - 08 Dec 2019

3x20 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Distinguished Division

Lejeune MCJROTC

7 - 0

30 Sep-24 Nov 19

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

Lejeune High School C Team practice 11 Apr 2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Thu, 11 Apr 2024

Lejeune High School B Team Practice 10 Apr 2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Wed, 10 Apr 2024

Lejeune High School A Team Practice 09 Apr 2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Tue, 09 Apr 2024

Lejeune High School C team practice 04 Apr 2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Thu, 04 Apr 2024

LejeuneHigh School A Team Practice 04 Apr 2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Thu, 04 Apr 2024

Lejeune High School B Team Practice 03 Apr 2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Wed, 03 Apr 2024

Lejeune High School B team Practice 20 Mar 2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Wed, 20 Mar 2024

Lejeune High School A Team practice 19 Mar 2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Tue, 19 Mar 2024

Lejeune High School C Team Practice 14 Mar 2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Thu, 14 Mar 2024

Lejeune High School B Team Practice 13 Mar 2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Wed, 13 Mar 2024

Lejeune High School Teachers Match 13 Mar 2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Wed, 13 Mar 2024

Lejeune High School A Team12 Mar 2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Tue, 12 Mar 2024

Lejeune High School B team Practice 08 Mar 2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Fri, 08 Mar 2024

Lejeune High School C Team Practice 07 Mar 2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Thu, 07 Mar 2024

Lejeune High School A Team Practice 05 Mar 2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Tue, 05 Mar 2024

Lejeune High School C Team Practice 29 Feb 2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Thu, 29 Feb 2024

Lejeune High School B team practice 28 Feb 2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Wed, 28 Feb 2024

Lejeune High School Team A Practice 27 Feb 2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Tue, 27 Feb 2024

Lejeune C team practice 22 Feb 2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Thu, 22 Feb 2024

Lejeune High School B Team Practice 21 Feb 2024

Air Rifle

3x10 (KPS)

Wed, 21 Feb 2024