Team Information

Location: Canton, OH

Contact Information

Head Coach: Tom Brundt

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

CMRPC Practice 08 May 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 08 May 2021

CMRPC Practice 01 May 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 01 May 2021

CMRPC Practice 24 Apr 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 24 Apr 2021

CMRPC Practice 17 Apr 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 17 Apr 2021

CMRPC Practice 10 Apr 2021

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 10 Apr 2021

CMRPC Practice 20 Mar 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 20 Mar 2021

CMRPC Practice 13 Mar 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 13 Mar 2021

CMRPC Practice 10 Feb 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

CMRPC Practice 03-06 Feb 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 03 Feb 2021

CMRPC Practice 30 Jan 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 30 Jan 2021

CMRPC Practice 23 Jan 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 23 Jan 2021

CMRPC Practice 16 Jan 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 16 Jan 2021

CMRPC Practice 09 Jan 2021

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 09 Jan 2021

CMRPC Practice 21 Nov 2020

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 21 Nov 2020