Team Information

Location: Pembroke Pines, FL

Contact Information

Head Coach: LTC Kenneth Merkel

Phone Number: 754-323-2681

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

Match 24 Apr 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 24 Apr 2017

Match 19 Apr 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 19 Apr 2017

Match 18 Apr 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 18 Apr 2017

Match 17 Apr 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 17 Apr 2017

Match 06 Apr 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 06 Apr 2017

Match 05 Apr 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 05 Apr 2017

Match 04 Apr 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 04 Apr 2017

Match 28 Mar 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 28 Mar 2017

Match 27 Mar 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 27 Mar 2017

Match 22 Mar 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 22 Mar 2017

Match 21 Mar 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 21 Mar 2017

Match 20 Mar 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 20 Mar 2017

Match 16 Mar 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 16 Mar 2017

Match 14 Mar 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 14 Mar 2017

Match 9 Mar 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 09 Mar 2017

Match 8 Mar 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 08 Mar 2017

Match 07 Mar 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 07 Mar 2017

Match 01 Mar 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 02 Mar 2017

Match 28 Feb 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 28 Feb 2017

Match 27 Feb 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 27 Feb 2017

Match 21 Feb 2017

Air Rifle

Training

Tue, 21 Feb 2017

Match 16 Feb 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 16 Feb 2017

Match 15 Feb 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 15 Feb 2017

Match 14 Feb 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 14 Feb 2017

Orion for Clubs M160 bundle