Team Information

Location: Pembroke Pines, FL

Contact Information

Head Coach: LTC Kenneth Merkel

Phone Number: 754-323-2681

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League AJROTC - Distinguished Division

West Broward AJROTC

3 - 4

25 Sep-19 Nov 17

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

Match 27 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Match 25 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 25 Apr 2018

Match 24 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 24 Apr 2018

Match 23 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 23 Apr 2018

Match 19 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 19 Apr 2018

Match 18 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 18 Apr 2018

Match 16 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 16 Apr 2018

Match 12 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 12 Apr 2018

Match 11 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 11 Apr 2018

Match 10 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 10 Apr 2018

Match 04 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 04 Apr 2018

Match 03 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 03 Apr 2018

Match 02 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 02 Apr 2018

Match 19 Mar 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 19 Mar 2018

Match 15 Mar 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Match 14 Mar 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 14 Mar 2018

Match 13 Mar 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 13 Mar 2018

Match 12 Mar 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 12 Mar 2018

Match 08 Mar 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 08 Mar 2018

Match 07 Mar 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 07 Mar 2018

Match 06 Mar 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 06 Mar 2018

Match 05 Mar 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 05 Mar 2018

Match 01 Mar 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Match 28 Feb 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Orion National BB Gun League