Team Information

Location: Pembroke Pines, FL

Contact Information

Head Coach: LTC Kenneth Merkel

Phone Number: 754-323-2681

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Conference Title Games

West Broward AJROTC

1 - 0

26 Nov-02 Dec 18

3x20 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Distinguished Division

West Broward AJROTC

6 - 1

24 Sep-18 Nov 18

3x10 (PSK)

National Air Rifle League AJROTC - Distinguished Division

West Broward AJROTC

3 - 4

25 Sep-19 Nov 17

3x10 (PSK)

Upcoming Competitions

Granbury HS MCJROTC Postal 2018-19

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

09/01/18-01/18/19

Recent Results

Match 06 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Vet - 40 Standing - 06 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Vet 40 Standing - 06 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Match 05 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 05 Dec 2018

Vet Pract - 05 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Wed, 05 Dec 2018

Vet Practice - 4 x Standing - 04 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

40 Standing

Tue, 04 Dec 2018

West Broward HS - CMP JROTC Postal - 4 Dec 18

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 04 Dec 2018

Vet Practice - 03 Dec 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 03 Dec 2018

Match 29 Nov 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Match 28 Nov 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Match 27 Nov 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 27 Nov 2018

Match 26 Nov 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 26 Nov 2018

North Mesquite AJROTC at West Broward AJROTC

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

26 Nov-02 Dec 18

Blueridge Postal

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Practice - 19 Nov 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Pueblo West AJROTC at West Broward AJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

12 - 18 Nov 2018

Hopewell AJROTC at West Broward AJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

05 - 11 Nov 2018

St Pauls AJROTC at West Broward AJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

29 Oct-04 Nov 18

Moberly AJROTC at West Broward AJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

22 - 28 Oct 2018

Match 17 Oct 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Match 16 Oct 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Tue, 16 Oct 2018

West Broward AJROTC at United South MCJROTC

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

08 - 14 Oct 2018

Match 04 Oct 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 04 Oct 2018

Match 03 Oct 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 03 Oct 2018

Orion's Series of Virtual Matches: Three-Position Air Rifle