Team Information

Location: Waianae, HI

Contact Information

Head Coach: Lanny Busher

Phone Number: 8084289933

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

OIA Finals

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 07 Oct 2017

OIA Team Semi-Finals

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 30 Sep 2017

Waianae vs Waipahu

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 23 Sep 2017

20170920 Waialua vs Pearl City Match #8

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 20 Sep 2017

Waianae vs Leilehua

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 20 Sep 2017

20170916 Waialua vs Kapolei Match #7

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 16 Sep 2017

Waianae vs Pearl City

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 16 Sep 2017

20170913 Waialua vs Campbell Match #6

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 13 Sep 2017

Waianae vs Kapolei

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 13 Sep 2017

20170909 Waialua vs Nanakuli Match #5

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 09 Sep 2017

Waianae vs Campbell

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 09 Sep 2017

20170906 Waialua vs Radford Match #4

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 06 Sep 2017

Waianae vs Nanakuli

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 06 Sep 2017

20170902 Waialua vs Waianae Match #3

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 02 Sep 2017

20170830 - Waialua vs Leilehua - Match #2

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Wed, 30 Aug 2017

20170826 - Waialua vs Waipahu Match #1

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 26 Aug 2017

Waianae vs Radford

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 26 Aug 2017

Orion's Series of Virtual Matches: BB Gun