Team Information

Location: Bellefonte, PA

We are a 4-H rifle club that has been in existence for over 50 years. We use BB gun to teach firearm safety and marksmanship. Members may move to air rifle as skills and maturity increase. We use the Daisy 10 Lesson Curriculum.

Contact Information

Head Coach: Bill Peters

Phone Number: 814-571-5771

Bill & Jana Peters Organizational Leaders

Gib Moyer, Air Rifle Coach

Dan Hawk, Range Officer

Range Information

Outdoor Sportsman Club, Bellefonte, PA

oscshooting.com

Search:

Recent Results

Air rifle Practice 11 Mar 2020

Air Rifle

3x10

Wed, 11 Mar 2020

BB Practice 11 Mar 2020

BB Gun

4x10

Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Air rifle 04 Mar 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 04 Mar 2020

BB Match 04 Mar 2020

BB Gun

4x10

Wed, 04 Mar 2020

Air Rifle Practice 26 Feb 2020

Air Rifle

3x10

Wed, 26 Feb 2020

BB Practice 26 Feb 2020

BB Gun

4x10

Wed, 26 Feb 2020

BB Practice Feb 26 2020

BB Gun

3x10

Wed, 26 Feb 2020

BB Practice 19 Feb 2020

BB Gun

4x10

Wed, 19 Feb 2020

Air Rifle Practice 12 Feb 2020

BB Gun

4x10

Wed, 12 Feb 2020

BB Practice Feb 12 2020

BB Gun

4x10

Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Air rifle practice 29 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 29 Jan 2020

BB practice 29 Jan 2020

BB Gun

4x10

Wed, 29 Jan 2020

Air Practice 22 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10

Wed, 22 Jan 2020

BB Practice 22 Jan 2020

BB Gun

4x10

Wed, 22 Jan 2020

Air rifle practice 15 Jan 2020

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 15 Jan 2020

BB practice 15 Jan 2020

BB Gun

4x10

Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Air rifle practice 13 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x10

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Aiur Rifle Practice 06 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x10

Wed, 06 Nov 2019

BB Practice 06 Nov 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Wed, 06 Nov 2019

BB Practice 06 Nov 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Wed, 06 Nov 2019

BB Practice 06 Nov 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Wed, 06 Nov 2019

Air Rifle Practice 30 Oct 2019

Air Rifle

3x10

Wed, 30 Oct 2019

BB Practice 30 Oct 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Wed, 30 Oct 2019

BB Practice 23 Oct 2019

BB Gun

4x10

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Orion's Series of Virtual Matches: BB Gun