Team Information

Location: Woodbridge, VA

JROTC Forest Park High School and select Woodbridge Senior High School students.

Contact Information

Head Coach: Jimmy Gilbert

Phone Number: 703-501-7048

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

Match 27 Apr 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 27 Apr 2017

Match 27 Apr 2017 B

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 27 Apr 2017

Match 20 Apr 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 20 Apr 2017

Match 30 Mar 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 30 Mar 2017

Match 23 Mar 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 23 Mar 2017

Match 16 Mar 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 16 Mar 2017

Match 16 Mar 2017 P

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 16 Mar 2017

Match 09 Mar 2017 match A

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 09 Mar 2017

Match 02 Mar 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 02 Mar 2017

Match 25 Feb 2017 George Wythe HS

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 25 Feb 2017

Match 23 Feb 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 23 Feb 2017

Match 16 Feb 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 16 Feb 2017

Match 16 Feb 2017B

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 16 Feb 2017

Match 02 Feb 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 02 Feb 2017

Match 02 Feb 2017 A

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 02 Feb 2017

Orion for Clubs M160 bundle