Team Information

Location: Woodbridge, VA

The team is made up of the youth of Woodbridge, Va.

Contact Information

Head Coach: Kevin White

Phone Number: 5716434802

Range Information

Search:

League Record

League

Team Name

Record

Date

COF

National Air Rifle League - Sporter Distinguished Division

American Legion Woodbridge Post 364

1 - 6

24 Sep-18 Nov 18

3x10 (PSK)

Recent Results

Match 02 May 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 02 May 2019

Match 25 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 25 Apr 2019

Match 18 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Match 11 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Match 06 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Sat, 06 Apr 2019

Match 04 Apr 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 04 Apr 2019

Match 28 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Match 21 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 21 Mar 2019

Match 14 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Match 07 Mar 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 07 Mar 2019

Match 28 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Match 21 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Match 14 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Match 07 Feb 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 02 Feb 2019

Match 31 Jan 2019

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Orion National Air Rifle League