Team Information

Location: Woodbridge, VA

JROTC Forest Park High School and select Woodbridge Senior High School students.

Contact Information

Head Coach: Jimmy Gilbert

Phone Number: 703-501-7048

Range Information

Search:

Recent Results

Match 05 Apr 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 05 Apr 2018

Match 15 Mar 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Match 08 Mar 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 08 Mar 2018

Match 01 Mar 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Match 22 Feb 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 22 Feb 2018

Match 15 Feb 2018

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Match 08 Feb 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 08 Feb 2018

Match 01 Feb 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 01 Feb 2018

Match 18 Jan 2018

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 18 Jan 2018

Match 07 Dec 2017b

Air Rifle

Training

Thu, 07 Dec 2017

George - Wythe HS December 2 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Sat, 02 Dec 2017

Postal Match 30 Nov 2017

Air Rifle

3x10 (PSK)

Thu, 30 Nov 2017

Match 16 Nov 2017

Air Rifle

3x20 (PSK)

Thu, 16 Nov 2017

Orion for Clubs C240 bundle